Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Package Quantity: 1Size: Set of 4Change
Price:$8.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 31, 2016
I was excited to use these after reading about them on a blog. Plan was to use them to hold yogurt, smoothies or applesauce in my daughter's school lunch...the lids didn't stay on, so they're just messy. Waste of my money!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
This is a child pleaser. You can make popsicles out of anything. Fruit juices, leftover smoothies whatever you can come up with. Thease clean easily and last forever.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
These worked well but left an odd taste after the first use.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
Lid comes off in lunchbox.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
We love these!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
These are a pain. the lid doesn't stay on, so you have to keep them perfectly upright if you don't want a mess. I was asked to NEVER send them with my son again by the lunch monitor. She had to clean up a mess twice. I tried using a rubber band, etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
I've had these for a little over 3 years now. Molds had a slight chemical smell when I first got them. It did eventually go away. They work fine at home, but terrible for lunch boxes. That's the main reason they were purchased. I put them in my son's lunchbox frozen and the lid will pop off and smoothie goes everywhere. I've put them in Ziploc bags to contain it, but my son usually leaves them alone because he said the taste bad. Upon closer inspection they have absorbed the 'freezer' smell. It apparently gets into the smoothie and tastes that way as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
These are really neat for children's lunches. you can freeze smoothies, applesauce, jello, etc... and they will thaw in the lunchbox while keeping other foods cool.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
The lids have difficulty staying on. I wish they had a screw effect, but I have to position them so they are mashed against something to hold them in place. They're also a little difficult to clean.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2015
great product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.