Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!!!!!!!!
I paid money and they sent it to me and it works, it will brand my steaks with names or places or state names or types of fish or just about anything i could ever want my food to say back to me beore i eat the tasty meat.
Published on October 21, 2011 by Joey Mac Daddy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun, but not top quality.
It was a gift and the recipient was pleased with the vast array of features but the quality appeared inferior.
Published 8 months ago by Jane RN mgr


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!!!!!!!!, October 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Norpro BBQ Set (Kitchen)
I paid money and they sent it to me and it works, it will brand my steaks with names or places or state names or types of fish or just about anything i could ever want my food to say back to me beore i eat the tasty meat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poorly made, July 1, 2014
By 
E. Roupp (Las Vegas, NV) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Norpro BBQ Set (Kitchen)
I was so excited to get this for my husband for Fathers Day.... He originally loved it! He is a member and has an official chapter of The BBQ Pit Boys here in Las Vegas so a branding iron for meats that he could personalize was an amazing gift if it had held up! Unfortunately the wooden handle was very poorly made and split apart before he could even get to letters on the branding plate. To say he was disappointed is an understatement!!! Instead of returning it he kept all the pieces and will be giving them to a friend who does metal and wood work to see if his buddy can make a replica that is more durable!! Don't buy this product! Very poorly made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Skip it..., April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Norpro BBQ Set (Kitchen)
Doesn't really work well, and its a pain in the ass to use. Save your money and buy some better grilling tools!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son's loved these, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Norpro BBQ Set (Kitchen)
Gave a set each to both my Sons and they loved them. They do look a little on the cheaper side, meaning if you were going to be using these constantly because you BBQ a lot, then I would recommend a more heavy duty set, but if you are the occasional cook these are just fine and they come with a lot of brands to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun, but not top quality., January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Norpro BBQ Set (Kitchen)
It was a gift and the recipient was pleased with the vast array of features but the quality appeared inferior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Norpro BBQ Set (Kitchen)
The concept was good, however the quality of the product is very poor. The rod bent, the letters aren't easy to get on or off and the only thing we still use is the thermometer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty cool, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Norpro BBQ Set (Kitchen)
My husband love it. It was a birthday gift and he LOVES to grill so it was perfect for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Norpro BBQ Set
Norpro BBQ Set by Norpro
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.