Norpro Nonstick Small Cheesecake Pan
Color: As ShownPackage Quantity: 1Change
Price:$16.22+Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
on January 1, 2013
Each time I bake cheese cakes the paint on the pan comes off on the individual cheese cakes not thrilled with these. I've purchased them before with no problem but just purchased four sets and all of them leave a residue of paint on the baked item. not cool... not thrilled..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
on January 2, 2013
The cheesecakes baked in good shape but with flakes of the non-stick coating. Also, the pan deformed after first use. I don't recommend this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
on October 8, 2014
SERIOUSLY!!!!
I just received this in the mail, super excited to get baking right, WRONG!!! Took it out of the packaging only to discover that I only received 5 of the 6 metal inserts. Now I could technically still use the pan and make 5 mini cheesecakes at a time, but SERIOUSLY, terrible quality control. Also, I haven't even used the pan yet, obviously, and the outside looks scuffed and the inserts are sharp and rough. I will be contacting the manufacturer about the missing insert and reaffirming my displeasure. I will also revisit my review if and when I get the opportunity to actually use the pan. Let's hope the cooking quality is better than the attention to packaging.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
on September 13, 2012
Great size and concept but the non-stick coating wears off fast and humans shouldn't consume that stuff! I experimented with my own cheese cake recipe and had to adjust the time and temperature. Cheese cakes turned out great but was disappointed that non stick came off after second use. I will not purchase this brand again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
on November 21, 2010
my mini cheesecakes came out perfect and yummy. the insert in the bottom made it so easy...and my product was shipped so fast I think the package must've had wings...I ordered 4 and think I might have to order 4 more!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
on September 2, 2014
I have ordered about 12 of these over the past three months for my baking business. The size and structure of the pan are terrific, but the fatal flaw is the nonstick coating comes off so badly - one pan got sent to me as a replacement for a pan that was shedding its coating like crazy, with the entire backside of the pan in peels and flakes of teflon. Out of the 12 pans, only one has not yet begun to "shed its skin." The other day, I stood for an hour, with a small paring knife, scraping off miniscule to large flakes off 48 little cheesecakes - not only is this ridiculously time-consuming, I feel wrong about selling these even though the customer won't see anything. I really liked that this pan had minimal material around it - as opposed to some of the other brands that have 2-3" aluminum all around. I spent over $200 on these pans, but am sadly going to have to throw them out and start over. Some of them flake badly upon 1st use, some of them come to you already flaking, some of them make it a few weeks, then begin to flake, etc. Such unbelievably poor quality for a design that is fantastic.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
on November 8, 2011
I bought this pan and the Norpro mini cheesecake pan. The mini pan works like a dream, but I had more problems with this one. The little discs that act as the bottoms for the pans aren't quite big enough, so my crust actually baked around the disc, causing the disc to stick. In my attempts to remove the disc, I lost all my crust. I was using one of my tried and true recipes, and was very disappointed to have lost my crust. I may try again, but for now I'll stick with the mini pan.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
on March 15, 2012
-came on time
-all pieces arrived without any damage
-packaging was great

-first time I used it, it worked very well
-no leakage
-made mini cheesecakes, and they came out very well
-as per others reviews, I used parchment paper on the bottom, and it was perfect
-cleaned well, but I didn't submerge it in water

- would definitely recommend!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
on January 9, 2012
The small cheesecake pan worked great! I did accidentally push up a bottom while moving them and got a minor cut while cleaning it after but the mini cheesecakes turned out perfectly and were easy to remove from the pan. Just be careful while moving and cleaning.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
on July 12, 2013
The removable bottoms were missing on the initial order. The replacement was missing the same parts - the tape was intact on the product box so wondering if it's a bad lot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.