Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Norton Recorded Anthology of Western Music, Vol. 2: Classic to Modern Audio CD – Audiobook, August 1, 2001

Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Audiobook, August 1, 2001
"Please retry"
$58.32 $4.50


The Bone Clocks
David Mitchell's hypnotic new novel crackles with invention and sheer storytelling pleasure. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Publisher: W W Norton & Co Inc (August 2001)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0393103676
  • ISBN-13: 978-0393103670
  • Product Dimensions: 5.6 x 4.9 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 8 ounces
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #475,036 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Michael S. Stryker on June 28, 2008
Excellent product..one of the standard anthologies available for studying Music History.

One caveat, if you're using Hanning's Concise Grout as a companion text, be sure to match the correct edition of the anthology + recordings to the correct edition of the text.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again