Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars33
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$29.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 4, 2008
This latest edition in the Now series features a few familiar names as well as many newcomers such as Leona Lewis, John Mayer, Flyleaf, and Metro Station among others. For the casual listener, this is a great sampler of today's music. Listed below are the songs' peak postion on the Billboard Hot 100 unless otherwise noted.

Bleeding Love-#1
Break The Ice-#43
Killa-#39
Lollipop-#1 (this week)
Sexy Can I?-#3
With You-#2
Te Quiero-#90/#1 Latin
Pocketful Of Sunshine-#8
No Air-#3
Realize-#20
Stop And Stare-#12
Say-#12
All Around Me-#43
Shake It-#29
Beat It-#19
Whatever It Takes-#33
Feels Like Tonight-#24/#1 Adult Top 40
In Love With A Girl-#24
You're Gonna Miss This-#12
Our Song-#16

TT 72:41

Update 1/28/12:

Pocketful of Sunshine- #5
Shake It- #10
11 comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
OH MY GOD, THIS CD IS AWESOME ! i mean think about it, who wants to listen to the real deal ons by One republic, Taylor Swift, Daughtry, Chris brown and jordan Sparks, and many more huh, EVERYBODY !!!!!!!!!! The music on there is so much better than kidz bops version right ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2009
I think this is a great CD. I use it to DJ with and I buy every Now CD that comes out because the songs are the radio edit versions and do not contain profanity.

Jake Burton
Burton Entertainment
[...]
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2011
Highlights:
1. Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love
4. Lil Wayne featuring Static Major - Lollipop
6. Chris Brown - With You
8. Natasha Bedingfield - Pocketful of Sunshine
9. Jordin Sparks duet with Chris Brown - No Air
13. Flyleaf - All Around Me
14. Metro Station - Shake It
15. Fall Out Boy featuring John Mayer - Beat It
16. Lifehouse - Whatever It Takes
17. Daughtry - Feels Like Tonight
18. Gavin DeGraw - In Love with a Girl
20. Taylor Swift - Our Song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2009
i liked this cd alot. it has good songs on it and good artists. everybody should buy this cd because i think they will like everything about it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
i also bought this now cd to my collection and i think that this cd was worth it.this cd has my one favorite singer on it which it's Daughtry.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
Good selections. Yes I would recommend it if you like this type of music. A lot of my favorites on this disc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Love this cd collection of songs and music. I like the artists featured on the CD and the CD works great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2009
i've been a fan of the "now" albums, and they just keep getting better and better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2009
IF YOU LIKE ALL KINDS OF MUSIC AND HAVE KIDS (8YRS AND OLDER) ITS PERFECT !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.89
$7.83

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.