Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for youth!
The NOW compilations are a great way to keep up with popular music, and include mostly popular dance music mixed with the occasional country hit or slow-and-thoughtful tune. Now 44 is a fun grouping of 2012 hits including Psy's quirky "Gangnam Style," Maroon 5's sweet "One More Night," and Train's tribute to Paul Simon's "50 Ways to Leave Your Lover," titled "50 Ways to...
Published on November 7, 2012 by Amanda Cole

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars some good songs
bought for just a few songs and it's ok. I probably should have purchased the 3 or 4 individual songs on iTunes had I given it some more thought. But if you love all these songs, then it is great!
Published 24 months ago by Shakira Whitton


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for youth!, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
The NOW compilations are a great way to keep up with popular music, and include mostly popular dance music mixed with the occasional country hit or slow-and-thoughtful tune. Now 44 is a fun grouping of 2012 hits including Psy's quirky "Gangnam Style," Maroon 5's sweet "One More Night," and Train's tribute to Paul Simon's "50 Ways to Leave Your Lover," titled "50 Ways to Say Goodbye."

Don't be fooled by the cover of this disk! No Christmas-themed music here, just great hits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great music that is currently at the top of the charts, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
The music is exactly what I expected! There are a lot of great songs from the hottest artists. Sometimes there are only a few songs on a CD that I actually wanted, however with this CD the majority are songs that are familiar to me and I enjoy listening to it in the car or working out to this CD. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love most of the songs, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
I love most of the NOW cd's. They are pretty cheap and I love most of the songs on each cd. They are also fun to listen to years later for a trip down memory lane. Anyway, we are currently enjoying this cd and you should be too. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars now 44:that's what i call music, November 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
i just recently bought and purchased this now cd and i have been enjoying it.i think that this is one of the greatest now cd's made,i also think that this one is way better than the last now cd. i think that they put more into this cd than they did the last one.so like i have been saying i think that this is one of the greatest now cd's ever.so anyone who collects the now cd's and does not have this one should buy it because it is worth the wait for.i can gurantee it. chrisfan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeping up with the times, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
I am a senior citizen, but I like to keep up with what's going on with music in today's world and this is the best way for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now 44, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
My son LOVES this CD - I have to admit I am getting a bit bored of hearing Gangnam Style every day HA! But, HE's happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome CD, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
My daughter is 9 an absolutely LOVES this CD we put in on in the car and ROCK OUT - and shes an itunes girl but I get cds for car rides - LONG LIVE THE CD lol!! IT is a great selection of tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great music, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
This CD delivered great songs, from artists that I wanted.
I would recommend it to everyone
Can't wait till 45 comes out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars let's start the party, right?, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
this is so danceable with great songs and artist, you won't be disappointed. for the new artist, this is a good way for exposure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love the Now Thats What I Call Music!, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Now 44: That's What I Call Music (Audio CD)
I love these cd's because I love more songs than I hate and do not have buy multiple albums from every different artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Now 44: That's What I Call Music
Now 44: That's What I Call Music by Train (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.