Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Trade in your item
Get up to a $0.40
Gift Card.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Now 64 Import

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 31, 2006
"Please retry"
$10.47 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews

The finest pop, indie, R&B, rock & dancefloor sounds live in harmony in the Now house and Now 64 is no different. The best tracks & the biggest hits that have rocked your speakers over the past month or two, and indeed the next two or three too, can all be found on this King of Compilations.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Crazy
  2. Maneater (Radio Version)
  3. From Paris To Berlin (Radio Edit)
  4. Voodoo Child
  5. Don't Stop Me Now
  6. Who Knew
  7. I Wish I Was Ap Unk Rocker (With Flowers In My Hair)
  8. She Moves In Her Own Way (Radio Version)
  9. Filly My Little World (Radio Version)
  10. Is It Any Wonder?
  11. You're All I Have (Radio Edit)
  12. In The Morning
  13. Bright Idea (Radio Edit)
  14. Valerie
  15. Bang Bang You're Dead
  16. Monster
  17. Faster Kill Pussycat
  18. Stoned In Love (Radio Edit)
  19. Country Girl
  20. Who Says You Can't Go Home (Radio Edit)
  21. Up All Night
  22. Dance, Dance (Album Version - Edited)
  23. Smile (Radio Edit)
  24. Sos (Radio Edit)
  25. Pump It (Radio Edit)
  26. Buttonz (Uk Edit Version)
  27. So Sick
  28. Touch It (Uk Radio Edit)
  29. Say I (Clean)
  30. Mas Que Nada (Radio Edit)
  31. Nine2five
  32. Red Dress (Radio Edit)
  33. Somebody's Watching Me
  34. First Time (Radio Version)
  35. World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky)
  36. Tell Me Why
  37. Horny As Dandy (Mousse T's Radio Mix)
  38. Sensitivity (Radio Edit)
  39. Piece Of My Heart (Radio Edit)
  40. You Give Me Something (Eg Version)
  41. Who Am I
  42. All Over Again (Single Edit)
  43. Whole Lotta History

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 31, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: EMI Import
  • ASIN: B000GCGA5G
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #65,243 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Amanda Richards HALL OF FAMEVINE VOICE on July 27, 2006
Format: Audio CD
Another UK compilation of 43 tracks, some of which you will be very familiar with, and some you've probably never heard before, at least in the USA. The UK "Now Music" series are usually much more up to date than the US series, with much more music to boot, and yes, they cost quite a bit more.

I've included the names of the artistes below, and as you can see, there are hot songs from Gnarls Barkley, Nelly Furtado, Pink, Keane, Snow Patrol, Bon Jovi, Fall Out Boy, Rihanna, The Black Eyed Peas, Pussycat Dolls, Ne-Yo, Sergio Mendes, Christina Milian and others.

There's an updated version of Queen's "Don't Stop Me Now" by McFly, and a sample of Jimmy Somerville's "Smalltown Boy" or Bronski Beat's "Run Away" (take your pick) on "Tell Me Why" by Supermode. Also look for Beverley Knight's version of Janis Joplin's "Piece of My Heart" and Rockwell's "Somebody's Watching Me" as performed by Beatfreakz.

There's lots of good music here just waiting to be discovered, such as track 9 by The Feeling, which reminds one of "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" at one point, - music lovers won't want to miss this one.

1. Crazy - Gnarls Barkley
2. Maneater (Radio Version) - Nelly Furtado
3. From Paris To Berlin (Radio Edit) - Infernal
4. Voodoo Child - Rogue Traders
5. Don't Stop Me Now - McFly
6. Who Knew - Pink
7. I Wish I Was A Punk Rocker (With Flowers In My Hair) - Sandi Thom
8. She Moves In Her Own Way (Radio Version) - The Kooks
9. Fill My Little World (Radio Version) - The Feeling
10. Is It Any Wonder? - Keane
11. You're All I Have (Radio Edit) - Snow Patrol
12. In The Morning - Razorlight
13. Bright Idea (Radio Edit) - Orson
14. Valerie - The Zutons
Read more ›
Comment 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Wrong one
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop