Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Sunnyside Deals
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Media is in excellent condition. Complete with original artwork. Original recording, not a CD-R or reissue. No holes, cuts, bar code scratches etc. In slip case. Fulfilled by Amazon. Qualifies for Prime and FREE Super Saver Shipping. We use only removable stickers.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Nu Jazz Cool: Essential Album
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Nu Jazz Cool: Essential Album

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 4, 2006
"Please retry"
$16.76 $11.99

Disc: 1
1. Whatever Lola Wants (Gotan Project Mix) - Sarah Vaughn
2. I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun (4 Hero Mix) - Nu Yorican Soul
3. Rodney Yates - David Holmes
4. Waltz For Koop - Koop
5. Just Can't Get Enough - Nouvelle Vague
6. A Go Go - Truby Trio
7. Yellow Daisies (Nicola Conte Remix) - Fertile Ground
8. Dust - Recloose
9. Earth Is The Place - Nathan Haines
10. Fearless - Incognito
See all 15 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Happy - Max Sedgley
2. Holiday (Kenny Dope Main Pass) - Roy Ayers
3. Bonnie & Clyde (Herbert's Fred & Ginger Remix) - Serge Gainsbourg
4. Horizon - The Cinematic Orchestra
5. When She Smiles She Lights The Sky (4 Hero Mix) - Plantlife
6. Think Twice - The Detroit Experiment
7. Street Scene (Edit) - St. Germain
8. Enchant Me - The Amalgamation Of Soundz
9. Cheney Love - Nostalgia 77
10. 4 The Fun Of It - Wunmi
See all 15 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in