Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by nw media outlet
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All discs are professionally resurfaced and cases are replaced. F4-4
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Nuestras Mejores Canciones: 17 Super Exitos
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Nuestras Mejores Canciones: 17 Super Exitos

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 6, 1993
"Please retry"
Audio, Cassette, April 6, 1993
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

It was with the Alegres that the norteño sound came into its own. Their combination of close harmony duet vocals, accordion, and bajo sexto (a deep 12-string guitar) was fabulously popular and influential. The Texan star Flaco Jiménez based his whole approach on their sound, and it formed the basis for the innovations of modern groups like the Tigres del Norte. This album contains many of their defining hits from their days on Falcon records, and shows their pure, classic sound, which would in later years (documented on their Sony albums) often be filled out with horns and other instruments in an attempt to keep up with popular trends. --Elijah Wald

1. Te Vas Angel Mio
2. Cuando Salgo A Los Campos
3. De Manana En 8 Dias
4. Te Quiero Porque Te Quiero
5. El Contrabando Del Paso
6. Caballo Alazan Lucero
7. Prenda Del Alma
8. Ojos De Pancha
9. Cruz De Palo
10. Cama De Piedra
11. Caminos De Guanajuato
12. Por Una Mujer Casada
13. Rosita Alvirez
14. Ingrato Amor
15. Carta Jugada
16. Cuatro Espades
17. Adidos Mujer

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category