Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy like Sneakers
I have big feet 13eee. And the tops of my feet are tall. These shoes feel great and look just dressy enough to be my go to black shoes. Great support. Sized right.

Ok, they are not the apex of fashion but you know that looking at the photo.

Only downside: made in china. Doubt they are very durable but for the price......
Published 21 months ago by The

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars well see how they work
Well see if they work out , have to work today be a good test for them, little on the snug side
Published 2 months ago by eric juncker


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy like Sneakers, November 16, 2012
By 
The "LyricSmith" (Louisville, Kentucky United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have big feet 13eee. And the tops of my feet are tall. These shoes feel great and look just dressy enough to be my go to black shoes. Great support. Sized right.

Ok, they are not the apex of fashion but you know that looking at the photo.

Only downside: made in china. Doubt they are very durable but for the price......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nunn Bush, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very look looking and comfortable shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars well see how they work, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well see if they work out , have to work today be a good test for them, little on the snug side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unusually comfortable, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For a person with Morton's Neuroma - shoes are a problem. Many days, it's better to go barefoot. This shoe provides comfort no other should could.

I'm not a medical doctor, but this is the first shoe in many years (around 17) that I can wear without being in excruciating pain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality - especially at this price. Well made, and look good. I was very satisfied with a prior pair of Nunn Bush shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not sized the same., April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own a pair of NB Cameron's that are about 2 years old and still in fair shape. They are size 13 M.
I ordered the Everest in the same size. They were narrow and my toes hit the end of the shoe. There is no way that these are comparable to the Cameron model.
I returned them. Thanks Amazon for the Free Return Policy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby likes them, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my husband for Christmas. He likes the fact that they are dressy but also casual. They fit him well. He likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT COMFORT, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
2ND PAIR OF THESE I HAVE HAD. LAST ABOUT 18 TO 24 MONTHS. ACCURATE FIT. NO BREAK IN REQUIRED. I WORE MINE THE FIRST TIME FOR 12 HOURS & STILL AS COMFORTABLE AS WHEN I PUT THEM ON.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor workmanship on uppers, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While the style and the fit were as expected, I was very disappointed in the quality of the upper "leather" portions of this pair of shoes. Not only did it look and feel like "Pleather", the color of each shoe was slighlty different. Additionally, the right shoe looked like it had been shot with a clear coat of lacquer. While I have been satisfied with Nunn Bush shoes in the past, the quality of this pair leads me to believe that, at best, this was a pair of seconds sold as firsts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Leather split after 4 months, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The leather at the very top of the heel has split - not on the seam but about 1cm to right. Vertical split. No obvious reason that I can see. Since purchase in late Oct 2013 I wear them about 3 times every 2 weeks = 25-30 times total. Had hope these would be a good routine shoe for a year or so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nunn Bush Men's Everest Lace-Up
$85.00 $38.99 - $85.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.