Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
89%
4 star
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 14, 2013
Textbook was delivered in excellent shape as promised in description in the timely manner. It is an easy reading textbook with lots of information. Many is "common sense" and repeating itself. Had to have it for my nursing school.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Being new to hospice (RN) i wanted to have resources that would be helpful, i found this book to be VERY useful and help me understand more about hospice and end of life care
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
Very easy read. Keeps your attention with personal stories and not a lot of "fluff". One of the best textbook reads thus far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
A well written book that is readable and an excellence resource for a nursing student learning about end of life issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
Found good information helpful to me as a hospice nursing and end of life comfort care home volunteer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Quickly delivered, exactly the book I needed for class. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
Did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2011
Received very quickly, faster than my stuff from Amazon! Book just as described. Will try to purchase from them again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2010
The book came quickly and was in the condition it was described as being. I would order again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse