Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I ATE IT ALL IN TWO DAYS
This jar is HUGE. And then it was GONE. I can not buy it again because I need to lose weight, not gain it! YUM.
Published 7 months ago by diannetea

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than your standard in the can cake icing.
This is different than anything I can describe. Sort of like chocolate icing but the hazelnut spread gives it a peanut butter texture.
Published 5 months ago by CissyBlue


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I ATE IT ALL IN TWO DAYS, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
This jar is HUGE. And then it was GONE. I can not buy it again because I need to lose weight, not gain it! YUM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Chocolate, August 6, 2007
By 
Wayne Zeides (Sebring, Ohio United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
First time use of Nutella.....love the great taste...I add a drollop to my cup of Hot Chocolate each morning.....love the rich aroma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This needs to be a Subscribe & Save!, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
It's nutella, Amazon, how could it not meet my expectations? I routine order this and eat it straight from the jar with a spoon. It's embarrassing how fast it disappears. I swear if this were a Subscribe & Save item I would get it every month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kids love it!, October 19, 2013
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
This stuff isn't the healthiest snack I can find, but my kids love it! A jar lasts about a day. What kid can resist chocolate, hazelnut, and sugar?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible! - Updated review, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
I'm a big fan of nutella and this jar arrived with fresh and delicious contents. But the incredible part is that it shipped the same evening that I ordered it and it arrived the very next day. And all for "free super saver shipping." Thanks Amazon!

I had to update this review as the second time I ordered this, it took the regular 5-8 business days to arrive. I guess the first time was a lucky fluke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Who doesn't love Nutella!, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
I bought this for my nephew as part of a Hurricane preparedness kit. He is going to school in Tallahassee, so I bought him a bunch of stuff (batteries, book light, battery operated phone charger etc). Needless to say, the Nutella is gone already. The other stuff, yeah, he thanked me - but the Nutella, that couldn't wait for a hurricane!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nutella, the divine snack!, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
I love this product and my grandkids do too. It is chocolatey, creamy and delish! It's NUTELLA, what else is left to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than your standard in the can cake icing., November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
This is different than anything I can describe. Sort of like chocolate icing but the hazelnut spread gives it a peanut butter texture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
Delivered on time and great packaging. Should be illegal to sell since it is so addictive!!! It is awesome, tastes so good. I keep a jar in the office for those moments when I need to escape, and escape I do with a spoonful of Nutella!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sheer awesomeness, May 9, 2013
This review is from: Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar (Grocery)
I have always liked hazelnut flavored items such as coffee and what not. but this really is tops in the flavor department. You can't go wrong with a mix of creamy nutty flavor and chocolate. It is really sweet and rich so a little goes a long way. It makes a pretty good bread pudding as well.Try this as a dipping sauce for strawberries if you want a great marriage of flavors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa15fb744)

This product

Nutella, 26.5 Ounce Jar
$8.68 $6.42
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.