Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nutty 2 better than the original? I think so!
Nutty Professor 2 was one of the funniest movies this summer. It was definitely better and had a better story than the other fat suiyt comedy this year, Big Mamma's House. This one is better because we get more of Eddie at what he does best and we get Janet Jackson, who lights up the screen with her presence. Granny Klump is the best. She makes you laugh every time you...
Published on October 11, 2000 by bcdzoom

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Klumps Uncensored/ Censored-There isn't mush difference
Nutty Professor II was a funny movie, I own the DVD. When I saw that they had an uncensored version I was excited to see what was considered too racey for to the version that was in the theaters. I was very disappointed. There aren't any extra scenes. Just a few more lines from about 3 of the characters, which does not make much of a difference in the movie. As far...
Published on June 15, 2001 by aniesha sapp


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 511 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars LOVIN EVERY MOMENT WITH THE KLUMPS, August 16, 2013
wow, wow, wow,

ok where do i start...

this movie has everything you want for an all time classic. The fart scenes, and just about all the scenes had me busting a gut laughing. I got them both on itunes and they are worth every cent. I'm surprised they dont charge more for such a classic film. papa klump is my favorite character. It's so funny every time he tries to stick it to granny klump.

If you are looking for a movie this weekend this is a MUST
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought it to complete the set, August 9, 2013
By 
Gilford Kibler (Nashville, Tennessee) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you are a fan of flatulence, you will love it. And could Sherman really pull Janet Jackson or Jada Pinkett? I think not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious and Funny~GREAT MOVIE, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WOW. Another, must see movie. I rated this movie a 5 because it's Full of laughter non-stop. Eddie Murphy is at his best again. I would recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD is Perfect, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have forgotten that this movie was uncensored and when I got a quad pack collection of Eddie Murphy I got the second one but it was the theatrical release and not the extended one so I am enjoying this DVD as I speak!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Eddie Murphy Movie, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A really funny and captivating movie. Eddie Murphy is one talented man. My kids were riveted and truly enjoyed this movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just a funny movie, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is fun to just have when you have lots of family around and we can all poke fun of each other
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goofy ole Eddie, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stupid Stupid Stupid Eddie at it again a must see for all. The grandmab is a trip. In fact the whole family is weird. Very funny Though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Sequel to The Nutty Professor, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought Eddie Murphy did a great job in this movie and it is just as funny as the first one! I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Movie was hilarious!, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought the first one was funny...ha. Plus the video quality on Amazon.com is great. I highly recommend using Amazon.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny movie great price, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have shopped online enough to become, sometimes, overcome by the frustration involved with someone selling me bad product. After all this I cant tell you how much I appreciate someone that delivers quality for a good price...it saves me all the pain and headache as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 511 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nutty Professor II: The Klumps [HD DVD]
Nutty Professor II: The Klumps [HD DVD] by Peter Segal (HD DVD - 2007)
$19.98 $5.01
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.