Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Maxwell Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$2.35+ $3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 5, 2014
overall, this is an excllent cd however i suggest staying close to the remote during track 8 to skip track number 9, "Aint no *N-word*".

i haven't seen the movie in a long time and i don't remember this track featuring heavily? maybe it came on like the second song after the main end credits song i'm not sure but my wife was angry at me and says I have to go and apologies to our neighbours who are and coulbe be sensative to the use of the word by people like us even though I didn't say it intentionally just got caught up in the song singing along without really thinking about what I was saying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2011
This is a awesome cd it is fun and enjoyable to listen to. the best songs on this cd are all of them. if you have not listened to this cd then i recommend you do
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2011
Some of the songs on the track aren't incredibly popular, but they are gems. "PILLOW"- is definitely the BEST SONG ON THE ALBUM
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 1998
this is actually a cd where you can listen to all the songs not just 2. It is a great mixture of hiphop and r&b. a lasting favorite
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
got it for my brother for christmas last year. he loved it. one of his favorite albums
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
One of THE BEST movie soundtracks ever produced!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Item exactly as described. Perfect condition, songs brought me back to eighth grade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2005
I can't believe that they don't have the songs on here that are memorable from the movie. Like "I Feel Good" by James Brown and "Macho Man" by the Village People and "I'm So Excited" by the Pointer Sisters. Without those songs, it just doesn't seem completely correct.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Not much to say about this CD. It have great songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Nice soundtrack ,still endures today,no scratches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.16
$4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.