Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius
This is how music should be.. be ready for a 6 minute journey and be ready to feel ecstatic at the end of it. I don't know about others, but I workout to this track. Simply phenomenal.
Published 23 months ago by Aoun Jafarey

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Incomplete file
Do not purchase this song. After my purchase was complete I was only able to listen to the first 5 seconds of the song before it cuts out.
Published 6 months ago by Holly Cechvala


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius, January 29, 2013
By 
Aoun Jafarey (BLOOMINGTON, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
This is how music should be.. be ready for a 6 minute journey and be ready to feel ecstatic at the end of it. I don't know about others, but I workout to this track. Simply phenomenal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
He's music is very relaxing. It's just a pleasure to listen to.I listen to the song when I've finshed a jog and need a calming beat to cool down to. It's like a cleaning breath of air.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific song, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
I just love this song and I am genrally picky about my music. It would be great to use as background music for home vids or youtube....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Incomplete file, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
Do not purchase this song. After my purchase was complete I was only able to listen to the first 5 seconds of the song before it cuts out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
Amazing composition by gifted Ludovico Einaudi

Peaceful and yet building through out!

My Wife and I shoot High end Real Estate, would like to get his permission to use it but don't know how?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of my favorites, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
I just discovered Ludovico Einaudi's music this year. His music is just beautiful and has been know to move me to tears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice discovery, November 30, 2013
By 
Julia (Stamford, CT United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
Love this recording... Nice for my dinner party. New favorite for home ambiance. Will checkout other work by this artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasing and easy listening., November 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
This song is nice on the ears. Easy listening, with a slow pace. It's quite simple and repetitive, but designed to please.

I'm glad to own it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brings tears to my eyes, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
Quite possibly one of the most beautiful and sad/melancholy pieces I've ever heard. Soothing and uplifting if you're in a good mood, sober but comforting when you're sad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Einaudi is outstanding!, August 10, 2013
This review is from: Nuvole bianche (MP3 Music)
I happen to like many of Ludovico Einaudi's pieces. Others like that in live performances he will improvise the piece; however, I prefer the studio versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nuvole bianche
Nuvole bianche by Ludovico Einaudi
Buy MP3 Song$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.