Customer Reviews


346 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks!
From reading the other reviews I thought they would be thin but I don't think they're that thin at all. They were like my other cotton Hanes socks. The size was good, I'm a 7.5 US, and they don't slip or anything!
Published on May 25, 2011 by Hiyu

versus
31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs small
These are really cute; however, they run on the small side. I wear a 7 1/2 shoe and these pull down in the heel when I walk.
Published on September 5, 2011 by elan


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, September 5, 2011
These are really cute; however, they run on the small side. I wear a 7 1/2 shoe and these pull down in the heel when I walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks!, May 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
From reading the other reviews I thought they would be thin but I don't think they're that thin at all. They were like my other cotton Hanes socks. The size was good, I'm a 7.5 US, and they don't slip or anything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and cute!, May 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I *hate* wearing white socks and I *hate* wearing socks above my ankle. These are perfect and an amazing price! The fabric is surprisingly soft (I was expecting a lesser quality).

When I've worn these to their last life (I bought 2 packs) I'll definitely be back to get some more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaaaall, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute socks, feel a little cheap tho. The insides of the socks seem to be able to snag easy. But they're a good thickness, not too thick not too thin. But I'm returning them because they're very small. I wouldn't get them unless you're a shoe size 8 or smaller or possibly a very narrow size 9 (but that might be pushing it). They don't stretch very much at all. They didn't even cover the back of my heel on my narrow size 10 feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for the money...and other reasons., September 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed socks and looked on Amazon first....and found these socks. They are a spandex blend and wanted to try them as I have a problem with my feet swelling badly--sometimes so badly that cotton socks are uncomfortable for me to wear.
I haven't had a single problem with these socks. They are very comfortable, even when my feet swell.
They are also extremely affordable...who can beat 12 pairs for roughly $12.99???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute and practical socks, January 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute. Bought these for a friend who wears size 9.5. They fit just perfect. I thought they looked a little big for me (size 5.5) though. So if you have a small foot, try kid socks. Anyways, my friend liked the design and cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute socks!, December 10, 2010
By 
seanyman's mom (Northwestern PA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased the "grid" design socks for my daughter and they were a hit. Cute design, great colors, and a nice fit. Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!!, December 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are so comfy, totally not thin or cheap material, and the price is just great. I'll probably order a few more packs!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Selection of Socks, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're cute socks. They survived the washer and dryer, and they're a good price. I wear a size 9, and they fit just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Socks, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute socks and a great deal for the price. I usually wear a smaller size (7) but these fit just fine, as they shrink a little.

Update: 2/15/14: these socks have held up amazingly well! I am truly amazed due to the very low price.
Now I check back here regularity to look for the sale (under $10) and buy more fun pairs. :)If my review helps, please click on "helpful" below and thank you for reading my review. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.