Facility Spring Cleaning BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Grocery Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 8, 2013
Really nice charge base and the rechargeable batteries last a really long time before they have to be recharged. I've had both the older and newer model and I like the front design of this model better. It's gives a clearer sign of which controller is charging. I like the fact that it came with the extra charging cord that connects to the xbox 360.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Super convenient way of charging XBox 360 controllers! Had it for about a month now and have had no issues with it. Really easy to just put the controllers on the charger when I'm done playing rather than having to connect and disconnect wires and such. Nice that they include and extra USB charging cable, but odd that the description states it comes with two, because I only got one and there's only one shown in the picture. The extra USB charging port on the device is a cool bonus feature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
Easy to use and works like a charm. The cord is long and reaches far battery life is good; very satisfied
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
These batteries are now 12 months old. The charge station and batteries are fine, but we have had to already replace one battery because it failed to take a charge. This was at 10 months. Given the cost, that is not too bad for a device that see regular use. Certainly cheaper than buying regular batteries. Not cheaper than using rechargeable AA batteries. But to take the batteries out of the controller and charge them is not worth the hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
We really like this. Can charge more than one unit at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
I love this charger it saves on regular batteries..... fits nice next to system....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
still works wow!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
THANK YOU!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
This product is not recommended as the batteries are damaged fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.