Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Really confortable
I love this boardshort and my girlfriend really love the design and i do to, really simple and nice buy it
Published 17 months ago by Guillermo Morantes

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars really disappointing !!
The trunks fit nicely and look good as well, BUT i bought a pair a year and a half ago and just came back from a surfing trip with a big rip on the back of my trunks......not to mention that the color really faded, and overall i don't spend a lot of time on the beach....shame on you O'NEIL!!!
Published 6 months ago by bubaloid


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars really disappointing !!, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The trunks fit nicely and look good as well, BUT i bought a pair a year and a half ago and just came back from a surfing trip with a big rip on the back of my trunks......not to mention that the color really faded, and overall i don't spend a lot of time on the beach....shame on you O'NEIL!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars true size, November 12, 2013
By 
John Mears (JAMAICA PLAIN, MASSACHUSETTS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit & feel. I wish they had side pockets with grommeted drain holes so things like gloves had a handy place to be stowed when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really confortable, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this boardshort and my girlfriend really love the design and i do to, really simple and nice buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Short, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for the beach or gym- fits comfortably- normally hesitant to purchase waistband sized items, but this is spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice pants!, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my husband and he really likes them. They look exactly like shown on the product page. We like the color and design--simple but enduring, can go well with any shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super quallity and also price vs shape!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i really like this since keep scential of surfboard boardshort and include usefull sidebag dry inmediatlly and color remain as new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shorts, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were my first try at board shorts vs a typical swimsuit. They seemed to fit decently, They sat low on the waist and were straight legs down to just about knee length on me.

I wear these with a pair of original underarmour shorts if I am in the ocean or messing around and just the shorts if i am just hanging out in the pool or hot tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts for swimming, October 30, 2012
Used this shorts for pool swimming and after a couple of weeks I got nothing to complain about. They dry quick and are confortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great board shorts for beach, August 19, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just good beach board shorts, nothing more. I'd prefer it would be little 1 inch longer, but length still good for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boyfriend loves these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.