Customer Reviews


280 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic brush
This brush is a major improvement over the plastic scraper that came with the grill. You do not need any force to clean up the grill pads. Please note that OXO makes two different grill brushes, one is for the non stick coated types and one is for cast iron. They also have a silicon scraper on one side but the slots will not fit on my Griddler but might be okay on some...
Published on October 20, 2012 by Murph

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It works...
I use this for my George Foreman grill. I cant say it works awesome, but it does do what I need it to without scratching the non-stick surface.
Published 9 months ago by J. Hicks


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic brush, October 20, 2012
By 
Murph (Kalamazoo, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
This brush is a major improvement over the plastic scraper that came with the grill. You do not need any force to clean up the grill pads. Please note that OXO makes two different grill brushes, one is for the non stick coated types and one is for cast iron. They also have a silicon scraper on one side but the slots will not fit on my Griddler but might be okay on some other models. I really do not see a use for the scraper because the brush side works so well and fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, January 2, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Florida, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
It works, doesn't scratch surfaces, and has a great grip, especially for those with arthritic fingers. I like the bristles, so may buy another to use for cleaning the shower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great brush!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
I have used this on our indoor electric grill as well as various other kitchen pots, pans, and items. This is a great brush; I'm glad I got it! No issues with scratching or damaging anything I've used it on. It's VERY durable and will likely last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, May 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
My wife was having a hard time cleaning our George Foreman Grill.We have the one with the removable plates,the top plate is very hard to get clean.This brush works great, it gets it clean.Problem solved.It also works good on other non stick cookware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean and mean!, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
Cleans the George Foreman perfectly! Comfortable and easy to use. Not much else to say because It is what it is! Love OXO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nifty brush, saves a lot of time, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
Bought one of these to use with a Griddler. Really cleans grill plates with minimal effort and doesn't scratch plate coatings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
This grill brush gets the job done. The bristles fit perfectly with our electric grill, a T-Fal OptiGrill. It is scratch free and hasn't harmed our grill in any way. Great for cleaning up, whether the grill is hot or cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect cleaning tool, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
This is great. Bristles just the right stiffness to get the appliance clean, and can be used for other cleaning jobs as well.
Sturdy. Good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Using on a Cuisinart Griddler, April 16, 2014
By 
Bruno (Atlanta, GA United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
I bought this along with a Cuisinart Griddler a little over a month ago. I do no regret the purchase. I use the brush exclusively for my electric grill plates. The brush end is give or take just about the same as much dish brushes are. However, the silicone scraper on the back is ideal for the Griddler. The grooves are not a perfect match. but they are close enough I can get things out that get stuck on occasion. The handle is rubber soft, the brush head is real wide and the weight of the brush is surprisingly husky (well made). I kinda wish they made a dish brush that look similar to this, but narrower head and longer handle.

I recommend this brush a lot if you are in market for an electric grill and want to get longevity out of your non stick grill plates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works better than expected, August 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush (Misc.)
I have a panini grill and also use it occasionally for marinated meat and it can be hard to clean after that. This works very well- bristles are spaced properly and the scraper cleans the top of the ridges. It is slightly less of a pain to clean with this. I saw a review saying the bristles were too hard for Teflon but neither the brush nor the rubber scraper seem hard enough to damage the coating. I will also add that it seem to work fine to use while the grill is warm which is the best time to clean it. I was worried the plastic bristles or scraper (maybe that is silicone though?) would show signs of melting but not so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.