Customer Reviews


164 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Travel Spoon
I am in love with these spoons! They are great! I have some that don't come with the On-The-Go cases. This is the same spoon that you can buy in a two-pack of blue, green, orange, or pink. I wish they would sell just the On-The-Go cases, but I guess you can never have too many spoons with a small baby or young toddler. These are great to keep in the diaper bag, and...
Published 13 months ago by Ashley Caldwell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sturdy spoon, love the case
this spoon is very sturdy metal with a great plastic covering. The case with this is the key though =)
Published 9 months ago by Marina


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Travel Spoon, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Tot On-the-Go Feeding Spoon, Aqua (Baby Product)
I am in love with these spoons! They are great! I have some that don't come with the On-The-Go cases. This is the same spoon that you can buy in a two-pack of blue, green, orange, or pink. I wish they would sell just the On-The-Go cases, but I guess you can never have too many spoons with a small baby or young toddler. These are great to keep in the diaper bag, and to keep the mess contained until you get home to wash it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for on the go moms!, July 30, 2013
By 
MKB (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OXO Tot On-the-Go Feeding Spoon, Aqua (Baby Product)
I love these spoons so when I saw this handy little case to carry it in I was so excited! It's been awesome to throw in my purse to keep it clean and makes it easy to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and Convenient, easy to clean, July 23, 2014
By 
J.M.I "Ciao!" (Steilacoom, Washington USA) - See all my reviews
This is perfect to throw into your purse or diaper bag. Case is very durable and both are easy to clean, I just put them in the dishwasher. I have used this for my daughter starting at 6 months old with baby food, and I know it will be handy for restaurants once she is eating table food all of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just LOVE it!, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would buy another few of these, I just love it. I love OXO products in general but this is just great. I have been looking for the spoon with cases but they are not many out there. This is perfect!! I will definitely recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for traveling, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The spoon is a good size and sturdy. The case makes it very convenient for travel especially if you can't wash it right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sturdy spoon, love the case, December 18, 2013
By 
Marina (San Pedro, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this spoon is very sturdy metal with a great plastic covering. The case with this is the key though =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for on the go, July 13, 2014
Love this spoon! Having the case included is perfect for on the go feeding. We travel a lot and it's nice to know my little guy's spoon is clean and easy to find. I also bought some extra spoons so I always have a clean one ready and I just keep this spoon in the snack bag. High recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the color, case is great, works fab, August 28, 2014
I use this every day. It's easy for my 6-month-old to grab and put in her mouth herself. I have it open next to my bottle dryer, so that I can immediately wash it after a meal, put it in its case without drying it, and leave the case open so that it can dry... but it's ready when I want to leave the house. The feel is super-silky and ergonomic. Love the color, of course. The case is easy to close and stays shut, but is easy to open.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have!!, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a perfect, must have, item for your diaper bag and/or purse! The spoon is very sturdy and easy to hold. The rubber end protects tender gums and prevents that terrible teeth on metal sound. I love the slender case. The spoon works great for basically any food, with the exception of something that is really liquid, and runny. I would highly recommend this product. You'll probably want more than one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.