Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great
I bought these for my son but have even worn them myself a couple times when he left them in my car. Cool glasses.
Published 12 months ago by Aimee1134

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars These are a scam!!! They aren't even ...
These are a scam!!! They aren't even real oakleys! Real oakleys have made in USA printed on them! These don't. They are a cheap knockoff that you are buying for the price of a name brand item!
Published 1 month ago by Allen


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oakley Men's Oil Rig 03 Sunglasses (Eyewear)
I bought these for my son but have even worn them myself a couple times when he left them in my car. Cool glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wearing them now sitting in sun writing review., May 22, 2011
By 
S. Gresham "Symonty" (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Non polarized lenses are great for reading electronic devices.
Dark enough for protection not too dark for normal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too Cool for School!, January 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oakley Men's Oil Rig 03 Sunglasses (Eyewear)
You can't lose with the Oakley Oil Rig SUnglasses. I find that it is universally flattering for all face shapes and looks fantastic on women as well. Great vendors & at the fraction of the price, I can't express my delight with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these glasses are very cool, people will be looking at you because u look very cool wearing these. they remind me of the terminator or matrix movies..very cool glasses easily the best ive ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oakley Men's Oil Rig 03 Sunglasses (Eyewear)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift!, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them! Good fit nice quality look great definitely a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love-um, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I receive complements all the time, love the Matte Black frame with the Black Lens look :)... the lenses are Oakley quality some of the best in the world Very clear and with accurate color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rest sunglasses!, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always wanted a pair of oakley's but I never wanted to spend the money. I have had these for over a week now and I love them. I ordered them on Presidents' Day and picked the over night shipping. Forgetting it was a holiday and nothing was going to ship. To my suprize I get a shipping confirmation at around 11:00 pm. The next day they arived I was very pleased. They look great and feel great as well. The only down part is the matte black shows any type of oil from your skin or hair and the lenses are a little hard to clean. But over all I love these glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oakley Men's Oil Rig 03 Sunglasses (Eyewear)
Nice sun glasses. This is my second oakley sun glasses and i loved it like the other one. i am satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NOT Polarized, January 29, 2014
By 
Mr Hankey (PARKER, CO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oakley Men's Oil Rig 03 Sunglasses (Eyewear)
I bought these because they had a polarized warm grey lens option. They were not polarized. They came with just a warm grey lense which didn't have the polarized sticker or etching or whatever it is on the lens, nor did it say polarized anywhere on the box. Still nice glasses, oakleys with nice lenses. But they weren't the color lens i would prefer if they're not polarized. So i returned them for some black iridium lenses. I was disappointed that they weren't polarized. But oh well. Its amazon so return was easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.