Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Oboe Concerti & Sonatas
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Oboe Concerti & Sonatas Import

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, December 6, 1994
"Please retry"
$24.98 $11.99

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Siciliano-Largo
4. Vivace
5. Adagio
6. Allegro
7. Adagio
8. Bouree Angloise
9. Menuetto
10. Larghetto
11. Allegro
12. Adagio
13. Allegro
14. Vivace
15. Fuga-Allegro
16. Andante
17. Allegro
18. Andante
19. Allegro
20. Adagio
See all 32 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 6, 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Unicorn (U.K.)
  • ASIN: B000001PDF
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,066,188 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Bjorn Viberg on March 20, 2011
Oboe Concerti & Sonatas is a recording under the direction of Sarah Francis who leads the London Harpsichord Ensemble on this Unicorn Records Ltd recording from 1994. Ms Francis is also the lead soloist on this recording and to listen to her is pure joy. Anthony Hicks has written the liner-notes which are both well-written and informative. Highly recommended. 5/5.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in