Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2015
Great condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
Still has excellent topics, it has what you need if you are organized and read accordingly. I would recommend it even for the new CCNA studies cause it has good topics and it has been added to my library collection :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
excellent and very well laid out, I was surprised, it was exactly the same book from college class. I was impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
I needed it for my reference. This book wrote clearly, and help me a lot. I will introduce to more people who needed them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
The book is in excellent condition and it did came with all the cd's included study and exercise and a excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
Book is in depth and goes over every detail of the material. Very nice to fill in the gaps when pairing with something like CBTNuggets. The book came in great order so awesome review for the company who sent the book.

This book is now outdated since the introduction of CCNA V2.0 but if you are planning on taking the V1.1 exam before it expires in September this book will cover only the material you need and will be cheaper since it is outdated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2012
This book is helping me to take CCNA certification exam, it is in good conditions CD, DVD came in the original packet, never used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2011
In simple words, all you need to pass the exam is in the book. Very well explained with some advices about common problems and troubleshooting, includes an excellent exam simulator with explanation of the answers. Definitely, the best book you can buy if you're on the way to take the Cisco certification. =D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse