Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
The Wii power supply worked great. We were not sure why our Wii was not getting any power and took a chance on a new power supply and that was the answer.
Published on June 22, 2012 by CJTacoma

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Worked great for two weeks...
After two weeks it just stopped working. Returned it and purchased another one from another seller. The product seemed well made and original, it just didn't last.
Published 6 months ago by J. M. Nelson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, June 22, 2012
By 
CJTacoma (Houston, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
The Wii power supply worked great. We were not sure why our Wii was not getting any power and took a chance on a new power supply and that was the answer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as advertised., September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
Our wii went out after a power outage. After trying the "unplug and wait" trick it still wouldn't power up. So I purchased this adapter and bought the one that noted "official". It is a wii product and worked like a charm. Wii back up and running for the kiddos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
So glad i purchased this adapter as I had a generic one and it quit working after several months. i thought there was something wrong with our wii, but it was only the adapter and it works fine with this official one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Power, September 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
The power supply I ordered looks to be just like the original one that came with the unit. Who's very well, no problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
So glad I got this instead of getting a new Wii. Our Wii had an orange light next to the power switch, and would not turn on. (This light turns green when unit is on). Read online that this could mean you just need a new power cord. I am glad I took the chance and ordered this. No more problems. Our Wii works perfectly again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
My gf wii power adapter stopped working after 4 years. I bought this new adapter and she's now happy again. I can now get to use my playstation once again. Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
My children were so excited the day that this adapter came in the mail. They were playing Wii within minutes of ripping the box open. Worked perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item!, April 2, 2014
By 
Visual8 (Caracas, Venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
I'm glad I finally found and bought this item. I had 2 generic ones before, and they both stopped working in just 2 or 3 months. I received this one more than 6 months ago and it's still alive and kicking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great replacement adapter, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
Good replacement adapter, especially for the price. I Have not had any issues and have used it for several months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Power suppy, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter (Game)
The adapters arrived quickly and were spanking brand new. :) I unfortunately ordered the wrong ones I really needed the one for the Wii U but not to worry my brother needed these so he just purchased them from me. I would recommend the seller they arrived on time and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Official Nintendo Wii Power Supply Adapter
$14.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.