Professional restaurant supplies BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback STEM

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-12 of 12 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Sep 29, 2009 2:09:14 PM PDT
[Deleted by Amazon on Aug 24, 2013 7:23:55 AM PDT]

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 19, 2009 10:10:22 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Dec 19, 2009 10:13:57 AM PST
CF says:
Well, I'm a history teacher and I sure understand your frustration. I've been teaching the same history 101 for 25 years and each year, after all that time saying the same things over and over again, these kids STILL arrive not knowing the material.

In short, not everyone is a chef, not everyone claims a degree in culinary arts and they would not have some of the background you appear to. That said, however, I suspect that if you approached the humans at Cuisinart with anywhere near the attitude behind your reviewer-insulting diatribe, they'll likely react in ways that will not get you anywhere. What astounds me is that if you know you can make ice cream with a whupper, why the heck you would spend money on this machine.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009 12:53:34 PM PST
J. Seward says:
I love love LOVE it!!!!! Gotta have two bowls so one can always be frozen and ready !!!!!

In reply to an earlier post on Mar 7, 2010 12:39:42 PM PST
JCC says:
And I ordered one.. absolutely worth the expense

Posted on May 27, 2010 3:04:27 PM PDT
J. Hunt says:
Soy milk 'ice cream'?

Posted on Jun 20, 2010 7:18:50 AM PDT
Last edited by the author on Jun 20, 2010 7:19:36 AM PDT