Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
The shirt is perfect! Just what we were looking for. It is soft and good fit. True to size. Thank you!
Published 12 months ago by A. Haywood

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong color
Gee, advertised as "Thunder Blue" came in navy. Sad. Surely, Amazon understands that folks buy team products in team colors instead of just winging it. Extremely disappointed. Bought this for my 80-year-old mother who is a huge fan that wanted to wear this shirt for the Finals. Now that Heat will surely win. Boo, Amazon.
Published on June 21, 2012 by Miriam May Wiley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong color, June 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gee, advertised as "Thunder Blue" came in navy. Sad. Surely, Amazon understands that folks buy team products in team colors instead of just winging it. Extremely disappointed. Bought this for my 80-year-old mother who is a huge fan that wanted to wear this shirt for the Finals. Now that Heat will surely win. Boo, Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 22, 2013
The shirt is perfect! Just what we were looking for. It is soft and good fit. True to size. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Different Color, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Giving it three starts because the color of shirt received is not the color in the picture it's a much darker navy blue one.
Liked it still. Was just like any other adidas sport shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, wrong color, December 21, 2012
By 
KMoody (Georgia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this shirt for the Atlanta game the other day, and I felt that I represented my team well! The shirt fits great, just normal sizing, nothing slim about it. Do note that the shirt is NAVY, not the color that is pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The shirt was Navy not royal blue as pictured, October 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shirt thinking it was going to be the royal blue color pictured, but it turned out the shirt is a very dark navy. It is a nice quality Adidas shirt, but the fact that the color was not what I actually got was a bit disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mis advertised, October 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt itself fits excellent! The only problem I have is that in the picture, it's advertised as a blue shirt and the shirt I got is a navy one instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Basic, June 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is just your basic thunder shirt. It is one of my favorites though. Sizing is right on. Thunder up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt and it was given as a gift. The recipient loved it and thought the shirt fit very nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.