Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice for Halloween costuming
They are not 'authentic' but that's okay, because I wasn't ready to shell out the buck for 'authentic'. Great costume and affordable.
Published 12 months ago by Christopher A. Sattler

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A party prize winner
The hat was pretty lame; no shape; wouldn't hold a shape.
Socks would only stretch 1/2 way up to my knee and wouldn't stay up
Shirt was great; fit fine
Shorts with suspenders were great, fit fine, looked good, but no pockets for ID/$$.
I ordered a size larger than I normally wear and that was a very good decision.
Storage bag was very nice...
Published 11 months ago by Robert S Ryczak


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars A party prize winner, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plus Oktoberfest Guy Costume
The hat was pretty lame; no shape; wouldn't hold a shape.
Socks would only stretch 1/2 way up to my knee and wouldn't stay up
Shirt was great; fit fine
Shorts with suspenders were great, fit fine, looked good, but no pockets for ID/$$.
I ordered a size larger than I normally wear and that was a very good decision.
Storage bag was very nice.
Won 2nd prize for best costume at office Halloween party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice for Halloween costuming, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are not 'authentic' but that's okay, because I wasn't ready to shell out the buck for 'authentic'. Great costume and affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing not accurate, August 29, 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is a loose 2XL. I ordered a 2XL Adult Men's Oktoberfest Guy Elite Costume and it came sooooo small for a men's 2XL. The outfit is nicely made but buyer make sure you order a size bigger. Also, beware that if you need to return it there is no free return and you will be docked 20% fee for restocking. Please read their return policy before ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Hansel outfit, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plus Oktoberfest Guy Costume
Everything came as advertised and on time. The entire costume fit well except for the hat which was too small for my head and had no method of adjustment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, but..., January 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great costume, average quality for a packaged Halloween costume. Fits pretty good. Everyone loved it at the Halloween party. Way too expensive! If you are the type who normally buys expensive Halloween costumes (I'm not) this is right up your alley. I splurged this Halloween. I will wear again next Halloween to get my money's worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... purchased mutiple costumes and this by far was the best made., October 3, 2014
By 
ssalaska (Eagle River, Alaska United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plus Oktoberfest Guy Costume
We purchased mutiple costumes and this by far was the best made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plus Oktoberfest Guy Costume
Good quality for such a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Oktoberfest Guy Costume - Medium - Chest Size 38-40
$105.99 $76.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.