Customer Reviews


243 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars About tapping issues !
Strange to see so many comments about issues to go back up in the game. If you want to go up with your character, maintain your finger on the screen. (do not quickly tap it)
As soon as you release your finger, the hero will automatically go down again.
So : *Touching the screen : you go up
*Not touching the screen : you go down

Hope that help a...
Published on January 25, 2012 by KaMiZoTo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars neat idea, fun for a little bit
The game's fun and different for a little bit, but after a few levels the difficult curve increases drastically and remains uneven. You'll complete a level perfectly and easily on your first try, then the next one requires countless attempts to beat, and even then with hardly half a second to spare. It's mainly because the creator insisted on make the timer only go up...
Published on January 28, 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars About tapping issues !, January 25, 2012
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
Strange to see so many comments about issues to go back up in the game. If you want to go up with your character, maintain your finger on the screen. (do not quickly tap it)
As soon as you release your finger, the hero will automatically go down again.
So : *Touching the screen : you go up
*Not touching the screen : you go down

Hope that help a few of you !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and pretty., January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
I was pleasantly surprised — the screenshots don't do it justice. You often see crappy games on Android that are simply clones of the hit games – this is not one of those. Although it reminds me of Cut The Rope, it requires a lot of accelerometer usage and thus, the game play feels a bit different. Furthermore, the graphics are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, January 25, 2012
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
fun and neat game. lots of levels so game does last. its a cool game and I recommend it. tons of fun but large file.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit like CTR, but uses the accelerometer., January 25, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
Great fun to play, though slightly laggy on my midrange device. It's actually kinda nice to have my habit of tilting the phone when playing games actually do something for a change. Like CTR, the levels are really simple to pass, but getting all three of the bonus diamonds is more challenging. Very happy with picking this up as CTR and BTC both ran out of levels for me. Not sure how long this is, but it should fill some time at the bus stop nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well made, January 25, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (St Louis, Mo USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
As far as the app is concerned, seems to be well put together. 5* for that. I hate motion games however, so uminstalling.

Couple questions tho... Why is the little monkey lowering the fat man down to get the jewel? And since when does an Egyptian trap consisting of blood covered spikes swinging at you... Shatter the jewels your stealing and make you cry?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun fun fun, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
Cool game. Was fun to play and still managed to be challenging. Worked fine on my samsung Galaxy. I will playing this game a lot in the heart next few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice original game, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
while I don't have superman75's extensive experience with free apps, this particular game seems very unique and is certainly a lot of fun...

works great on galaxy s 2

great job amazon on FAotD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique and gripping, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
Definitely grab this one. If I knew how entertaining it was before the free app of the day I would've totally bought it. Great concept and the time limit makes it nice and challenging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky, fun use of accelerometer., January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
I enjoyed the game, it calling me a coward for quitting for the night made me laugh. Worth the dollar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple to learn. Great fun, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twist n'Catch (App)
I love this game. It is easy to learn and fun. The only problem is I lost track of time playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Twist n'Catch
Twist n'Catch by Okugi Studio
$1.06
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.