Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Okutani Black Fingerless Gloves (Mens)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eli Paperboy Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2013
I purchased these gloves for a winter emergency road kit. There were the perfect choice since the fingertips are open.
They are well constructed of a knit fabric, which provides for washing if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
Love the gloves - a little big as they are men, but the construction of them are better than others' of a similar kind in women's from other companies- would of ordered a smaller size if it was available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
Reversible, simple. But they fuzz out immediately. A little tight too. I suppose they are okay. Better than other affordable fingerless gloves i have bought online.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
I love these gloves. I purchased them to replace a cheap pair that I had gotten which tore. They are higher quality and well worth the money spent.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient when you need to text with gloves on. Besides, they are warm enough. To be recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Comfy gloves keep my hands warm and still allows fingers free to work detailed things like: dial my phone, work with tools and my cat loves it when I pet him wearing my gloves. Enough said!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
After wearing twice I've noticed that the finger stiching is coming loose. But on the whole, it works as a glove. A good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Bought two pairs if these gloves for my son and husband. They both liked them very much - good quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
Very nice product at a great price. It is easy to wear. I use it to type with and keeps my hands warm as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
Buy them from hot topic, they come around once and again, and they are 5 bucks, I just bought some :D.

I will beat on these and use them for driving instead of my nicer ones; they are just baggier than I thought, so they aren't as stylish
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.