Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Cleanser, 5 Ounce (Pack of 3)
Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Cleanser, 5 Ounce (Pack of 3)

I love this product, keeps my face clean without drying it out too much. I used it daily and only used my proactive when I break out or it looks like I might (not so much since using this daily).

Word of caution: be care of some of the sellers selling this, I order a 3 pack, and only...
Published on December 29, 2011 by Chris Foulon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Olay Regenerist Cleanser worked ok for me, but not what I was looking for
* Olay Regenerist Cleanser worked ok for me, but not what I was looking for
* The jury is still out to find the perfect cleanser for me
* I still want to try the Skinceuticals, GlamNation, or Skin2Skin
* Something natural and organic, but also for anti-aging
* I exfoliate with a lemon and 2 tsp of sugar all over my body with a washcloth and this works...
Published on August 23, 2011 by MakeupAZ


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Cleanser, 5 Ounce (Pack of 3), December 29, 2011
By 
Chris Foulon (FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Cleanser, 5 Ounce (Pack of 3)

I love this product, keeps my face clean without drying it out too much. I used it daily and only used my proactive when I break out or it looks like I might (not so much since using this daily).

Word of caution: be care of some of the sellers selling this, I order a 3 pack, and only got one, but thanks to Amazon Amazing Customer service, I was refunded my money after the seller promised to fix it and then refused to follow up on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hurray for Olay!, June 26, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this stuff! I am 61 years old and have always tried to take good care of my skin. I was a bit skeptical about this product, but it actually makes a difference. My daughter asked what I was using on my face because it looked smoother. It gets rid of the old dead dry skin. Highly recommend you try it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All I Have to Say Is: WOW!, January 7, 2010
By 
So far, this cleanser is by far the best I have tried in a long long time.

I have used so many neutrogena products but they all seem to leave the skin dry, and I have also used Biore Pore Minimizing Refining Exfoliator 3 fl oz (88 ml). To add to that, I also have used the St. Ives brand line of products, all again, they all leave my skin dry after use.

However, this Olay Regenerist Daily Cleanser has not failed me thus far! It leaves my skin feeling just amazing and very smooth after use! In my 20 young years, this product helps me quite a bit even though it advertises anti-aging benefits.

I can't really complain much besides the fact that it is a little bit on the expensive side. However, you must at least try this product once!

I'll recap: this product does not leave your skin dry! Try this product now, and you won't regret it.

P.S. People with little acne will also benefit immensely. However, This product is perfect for people with good skin already and want to make it even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Creamy cleanser, March 11, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very good cleanser that leaves your skin soft and supple, not dry and tight. There are a few tiny sloughing granules but not quite enough to make a difference. It would have been nice to have more sloughing granules, but then it might not be able to be used more than once a day. I'm 49 and suffering with dry skin. I like this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, October 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered the Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Cleanser several times. I find it makes your skin look and feel much fresher and more attractive than before. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good moisturizing facial scrub, December 9, 2009
By 
DF "avid reader D" (East of the Mississippi) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Olay products are generally very good, from other things I've read a great value for your money in comparison to some of the ultra expensive creams. I started using this facial scrub a couple of months ago, and I am highly satisfied with it. It both mildly exfoliates and moisturizes, and I think my facial skin is improved with use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great experience, January 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i've used this product for years and will continue to. it has an exfoliant that's safe to use daily - it isn't rough on my skin. i use before i go to bed and it leaves my face feeling clean without drying it out like an astringent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FOR DULL SKIN!, August 6, 2006
By 
THIS CLEANSER REALLY BRINGS OUT YOUR BRILLIANCE. IT REMOVES ALL DIRT AND GRIND FROM YOUR FACE, YET AT THE SAME TIME IT LEAVES A SILKY LAYER TO MOISTERISE YOUR FACE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!!!!!, February 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My skin looks so much better since I started using this cleanser! I will not use anything else on my skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay Regenerist, January 3, 2013
By 
Lil Marshall (NORTH FORT MYERS, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Recommended by my Dermatologist- I use only Olay Regenerist Products and love all of them. I've been using them for 2 years now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.