Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great sheet music, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
If you loved the movie as I did and you play guitar, this is a must. Kind of need the CD to help with the melodies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
I really love the music for this show. The arrangements for the vocal selections are very well written and the keys are accurate to the original score. This is a good vocal selection sheet music booklet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
Beautiful music from the Broadway musical. Loved it on stage and I'm looking forward to learning the songs. The book came in pristine condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
I recently saw this musical and thought it would be great to learn some of the songs... I wasn't thrilled with the idea of spending the amount asked at the actual show (at the time, my piano was out of commission). After I fixed my keyboard, I decided to just purchase the music and found that it was much cheaper here. It's exactly as expected and at a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, Great Broadway, Great Music, April 3, 2013
By 
C. Jackson (College Park, Maryland United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
Tough for a beginner, but a wonderful goal. Just grab the CD (or music file) and your guitar and get your "mind made up!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to have!, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
After seeing the show on Broadway over the holidays, we just had to have the music at home to be able to play and sing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars once sheet music, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
there was one song that we thought that would be in it that wasn't but other than that it's good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful musical, December 17, 2012
By 
Keith Moser (Breinigsville , PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Sheet music)
Loved the movie this was based on and wanted to own the music for auditions, etc. Most of the songs have the guitar tabs as well as the piano music but I can't play guitar so I'm not sure how well these songs will work for me. I have yet to see the stage production, but I'm guessing the Guy's songs work better with guitar than piano.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Once -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical: Piano/Vocal/Guitar by Alfred Publishing Staff (Sheet music - October 27, 2012)
$16.99 $12.70
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.