Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars If my cat chases it, it's fine.
Nice larger-sized rabbit's foot that I don't have to worry that my cat will swallow it. Pretty colors and secure construction.
Published 19 months ago by Barbara Radtke

versus
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lucky for us
I purchased 2 One Large Rabbits foot.

One for my wife Marthica and one for me.

The luck began.

I received the package through the US mail. See?

2 rabbit's feet on brass chains... more proof.

Then my wife called me from work. She said that as she got out of the car, the rabbits foot (purple) fell out of the brass...
Published on January 18, 2010 by Buzz and Gang


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lucky for us, January 18, 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors (Toy)
I purchased 2 One Large Rabbits foot.

One for my wife Marthica and one for me.

The luck began.

I received the package through the US mail. See?

2 rabbit's feet on brass chains... more proof.

Then my wife called me from work. She said that as she got out of the car, the rabbits foot (purple) fell out of the brass crimped holder and if she hadn't looked down, she surely would have lost it. What luck!

She called me about it and I checked mine (red) and it simply fell out too. Good thing she called or for sure I would have lost it. Lucky for me.

and Lucky for the supplying company of the "One Large Rabbits" foot that their Large rabbits have such small feet.

I am sure there will be more lucky adventures for us in the future.

Good Luck

Buzz and Gang
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as I remembered, February 9, 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors (Toy)
I had the same problem. I had to buy super glue to it and it's doing fine, but I also noticed that it looks NOTHING like they did in the past. I am a fan of rabbit foots. They are my favorite key chain and the one I received was died looking, skinny. Skin parts started to fall off and it wasn't as fluffy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One large Rabbits foot, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors (Toy)
By the looks of the photo, I thought I was going to get 4 rabbits feet.Instead I got only one.The colour was a pinkish colour.Not really a great colour for a guy.

So all in all I was very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Large, not really!, June 25, 2013
By 
Ralph Rettig "rrettig" (Port St. Lucie, FL, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors (Toy)
Bought it for my cat to play with, she love tossing them around. Was not large by any measurement! Too bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the old school quality, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors (Toy)
Bright colors made these fun, and they were a hit in the Easter baskets, but they are absolutely poor quality. Some have little hair on the -- none are "fluffy" like they used to be. But being that they were a trinket and novelty item, they fit our purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If my cat chases it, it's fine., December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors (Toy)
Nice larger-sized rabbit's foot that I don't have to worry that my cat will swallow it. Pretty colors and secure construction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NO THANKS, February 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors (Toy)
LONG TIME AGO MY FRIEND WENT AND HE GAVE ME A REAL RABBIT FOOT AND I USED TO TAKE EVERYWHERE I GO AND SOME WAY I LOST IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

One Large Rabbits Foot - Various Colors
$2.64
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.