Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice forks........but I ordered spoons
I ordered 6 teaspoons, the invoice said teaspoons
but I received 6 dinner forks. I decided to keep them. I was
planning on ordering them in the future. They are really
nice dinnerware. As far as someone saying theirs was made
in china, my forks say Oneida USA on the back. I had to run
check, and no where do they say china. Very nice forks...
Published on July 8, 2008 by Karielk

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Warning, Made in China
Disappointed were not the same quality as my Oneida Flight sliverware. There's a slight indentation below the base of each of the fork prongs, so they don't look as good as my original set, but they will do for everyday, just disappoionting and markings on back different, made in China.
Published on February 18, 2008 by NC


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice forks........but I ordered spoons, July 8, 2008
By 
Karielk (Western Washington) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
I ordered 6 teaspoons, the invoice said teaspoons
but I received 6 dinner forks. I decided to keep them. I was
planning on ordering them in the future. They are really
nice dinnerware. As far as someone saying theirs was made
in china, my forks say Oneida USA on the back. I had to run
check, and no where do they say china. Very nice forks. This is
the best price I found for replacement pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice forks!!, August 22, 2008
By 
Mary Kay Osborne (Hammondsport, NY USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
We like these forks very much. I think that they look elegant. They are strong and look to be well built. We are very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oneida replacement forks are great, January 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
I did not want to order a full set of silverware and was able to order forks on their own. I think the fork fairy was stealing my forks. Everything about the order was great, timeliness, price, delivery, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and reasonably priced, January 4, 2011
By 
Laura A. Peters (Palm Harbor, FL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
I love these forks. I previously bought the set of spoons as a supplement to my drawer of flatware (it seemed we were always running out of spoons!). I figured they were nice and plain with no design, so they wouldn't clash with my usual set of flatware, which is fairly plain itself just with a swirl at the ends.

I was so pleasantly surprised with the high quality and comfort of these shiny new spoons, and they have quickly become my favorite to reach for in the drawer, so it became necessary to buy the matching forks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oneida forks, September 26, 2010
By 
sulldchome "sulldchome" (Easton, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
These forks were an addition to my original set. The style or quality hasn't changed in 20 years. They matched perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, September 22, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
I purchased this set of 6 to replace those lost over time. These were perfect, and exactly matched my existing forks. I didn't notice any difference in size or weight, and the logo on the back of each fork is the same as my existing Oneida set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oneida Forks, August 3, 2008
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
The item was delivered on time and with no problems. Would order again from the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Warning, Made in China, February 18, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
Disappointed were not the same quality as my Oneida Flight sliverware. There's a slight indentation below the base of each of the fork prongs, so they don't look as good as my original set, but they will do for everyday, just disappoionting and markings on back different, made in China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy... good quality too..., March 20, 2011
By 
Anika Jackson (LOS ANGELES, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
These forks are durable and sturdy. I needed some replacements because my original Oneida forks began to disappear. I was so glad to find these. Great buy for these. I'm very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I got ripped-off! Anybody know how I fight this? Nevermind., January 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
I ordered this set of items and they went to another address in another state. What do I do now?

UPDATE: I finally got the stuff after the strange mix-up. Excellent product and im going to buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Oneida Flight Forks 6-pk.
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.