Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, August 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to fit. The shoe is very comfortable, it's a bit wide, very light weight and looks great. I love the colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light as a feather!, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very stylish due to the color combination used on these onistuka tiger. Couldn't believe how comfortable and light they felt after I slipped them on. Definitely a great pair of shoes to be walking around with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of compliments, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love black classic looking sneakers and these fit the bill. I'm not familiar with the brand but everybody compliments my Tigers.

I've worn them about every other day for 5 months and they are holding up great. Not much support, but that's not expected. I use inserts and they fit well in these shoes.

From the picture, I was hoping they would be more purple than blue even though the color is described as Navy/Silver, but it is a very dark navy color. The silver is a dull metallic too, not flat grey or white. The striped laces are also a nice touch and have held up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply awesome, December 10, 2013
By 
Roynel "weasel" (Heredia, Costa Rica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoes, are so comfortable and fit as I expected. The Design is so cool. The Delivery was on time and I received it in perfect conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
confortable, beautiful, fresh and stylish sneakers, they run a litlle small al the beginning but they grow a litlle bit with the use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the tiger, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are great. They fit the same as my asics running shoes and are very comfortable. The only issue I have with them is that the soles are a bit hard and after standing in them all day at work my do hurt a little bit, the free shipping also took quite a long time to get them here but you get what you paid for. All in all a great shoe and I'm sure I'll be coming back for more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best...., August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these sneakers are so comfortable..and look nice.. i wish they had more styles available i wanna collect more..better than new balance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Onitsuka, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
GOOD JOB on the product. Very nice concept and the shoes is well equipped. I would love to purchase another one soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfort sneaker, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the style of this sneaker, It's quite nice sneaker and comes in dark tone. good for running and walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so cute, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this color so cute with my feet, i really love it so comfy and i will recommend to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Onitsuka Tiger Colorado Eighty-Five Fashion Sneaker
$72.00 - $80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.