Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes sizing question, April 16, 2014
This review is from: Onitsuka Tiger Colorado Eighty-Five Mt Fashion Shoe (Shoes)
I am willing to buy these shoes however, I wear 6.5 ( woman). It mentions adult shoes but no indication either men or women
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Famtastic!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes, comfortable, durable and functional. I keep coming back to the Onitsukas because they last me forever and have never let me down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!!!, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love these sneakers! They go with everything in my opinion. I had to get a half size bigger than I normally wear, but otherwise they fit great. They are very ergonomic, but they do not have much ventilation, so if it is hot outside your feet might get sweaty.

These shoes are sporty and super cool. I have worn them almost every single day since I got them. I totally recommend them to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shoes but when I started to walk around, a bit of the tongue started to irritate my foot. It was the bottom part, where the tongue meets the front of the shoe. A piece of the cloth was pressing against my foot and as I walked it continued to rub my foot. I'm usually a size 13, but from how tight the shoe felt, I would have to get a size 14.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Radical Kicks, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sick shoes /// chicks dig em // comfy // hike-able // 10/10"

fit like you'd expect

soft but durable

fly colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good look, love it!, November 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
tips:order half size bigger, really good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, September 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable and beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so good, November 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Onitsuka Tiger Colorado Eighty-Five Mt Fashion Shoe
$63.99 - $90.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.