5 used & new from $2.00

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Opera Concert Ballet 07 [DVD Video]
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Opera Concert Ballet 07 [DVD Video]

Available from these sellers.
2 new from $249.98 3 used from $2.00
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
1-Disc Version
$249.98 $2.00

Product Details

  • Format: AC-3, Classical, Color, Dolby, DTS Surround Sound, Widescreen, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: German, English, French
  • Region: All Regions
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: Alliance
  • DVD Release Date: February 27, 2007
  • Run Time: 96 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • ASIN: B000M2EBY2
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #350,820 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)

Special Features


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

The 07 in this DVD's title doesn't indicate that this is 'Volume 7' but rather that these are excerpts from TDK's catalog for the year 2007. And a rich one it is. All the selections are taken from full-length DVDs of various productions. As Amazon hasn't yet indicated the contents of the DVD, I shall do so:

'Libiamo' from 'Traviata', sung by Joseph Calleja and Fiorenza Cedolins, from the Kurt Masur conducted 2006 New Year's Concert at Teatro La Fenice, Venice.

'Non disperare' from 'Giulio Cesare' sung by Elena de la Merced (Teatre de Liceu)

Andrea Chenier's 'Un di all'azzurro spazio' sung by José Cura at the Communale, Bologna

'Soave sia il vento' from 'Così fan tutte', 1983 Salzburg Festival, sung by Margaret Marshall, Ann Murray and Sesto Bruscantini; Riccardo Muti, conductor

'Dies irae' from the Mozart Requiem, Nikolaus Harnoncourt conducting Concentus Musicus Wien, 1981

'Dunque io son' from Barber of Seville, Joyce di Donato (Rosina), Dalibor Jenis ('Figaro), Paris Opéra, 2002

'A mia madre penso' from 'Fedora', Mirella Freni, Plácido Domingo, La Scala 1993

Act II Grand pas de deux, Giselle, La Scala; Svetlana Zakharova (Giselle), Robert Bolle (Albrecht)

'È un anatema!' from 'Gioconda', Deborah Voigt, Teatre del Liceu, 2005

'Zvon! Pogrebalny zvon!
Read more ›
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in