Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Operations Management
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
23
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$231.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 17, 2013
Very good book. It gives you real life problems and examples of how to deal with such. Very easy reading and easy to understand the concepts. Some math is involved but for every new problem introduced there is an example of how to do it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
It's a freaking math book. So boring and pages kept slipping out of my binder.

However, you can't blame the book for being boring or full of math. Buy a bigger binder and use this looseleaf rather than paying more $$ for a binded version. Do it.

No regrets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
I needed this book for class, it arrived on time an is what i was looking for so its good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Purchased book with expectation of it being an very good condition. Boom is trashed. Bent corners huge sticker on the back more like used and falling apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
First etext book. Only a few days in but so far so good and huge cost savings even over renting through campus store
\
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
Good condition for a rental. Not able to use all of the online resources because odd rental status but otherwise ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
Does anyone know if the ebook comes with the registration code for Wiley Plus? I need it for my class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Good read, easy to understand. Over all one of the better college texts I have had to study.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
Excellent quality - great book rental. Arrived on time, and was easy to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
Great book and one of the best college courses I have taken!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.