Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Opus Magnum
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Opus Magnum Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 5, 2002
"Please retry"
$84.99 $127.16

Editorial Reviews

Anthology featuring the Complete Work of this 70's Italian Group that Fused Avant-garde, Classical, Folk, Canzone, Progressive Rock, Improvisation and Electronics. Also Includes a Booklet with Extensive Photos and Biography.

1. Introspezione
2. Les Plaisirs Sont Doux
3. La Marmellata
4. L Altalena
5. Monologo
6. IL Pavone
7. Ah Douleur
8. Deliee
9. Oro
10. Rituale
11. Introspezione (versione Integrale)
12. Flowers On Pride
13. Avarice
14. Lust
15. My Vice
16. Ira
17. Gluttony
18. Envy
19. Sloth
20. Allemanda
See all 43 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Amazon's Opus Avantra Store

Visit Amazon's Opus Avantra Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category