Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars extremly satisfying, February 3, 2004
By 
As a general practitioner dentist,I have been looking for such a strong source of info on evaulating x-rays during diagnosis process,now making me feel the confidency of being able to catch irregularities visible,depending on what I learned from this book.I strongly recommend this to all dentists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended by the Medical Library Association., May 2, 1998
Recommended in "A Basic List of Recommended Books and Journals for Support of Clinical Dentistry in a Nondental Library" in Bulletin Of the Medical Library Association, July 1997.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oral Radiology White/Pharoh, March 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
A fine review of principles, techniques, pathology and interpretation of oral radiology. Easily read and understood. Good to excellent image quality. Well organized. A good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved my butt for Radiology, September 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
Great book. What else can you really say about the textbook your school requires you to buy. I really cant say anything negative about it. It definitely is a text heavy book but if you can get through it you only understand it better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!, May 28, 2011
By 
O-GlcNAc (Minneapolis, MN) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
Great book! Everything that a dentist needs to practice. Could use a little more on cbct, but overall very well written and easy to navigate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, September 4, 2010
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
Great book. Interpretations are so much easier to understand with these pictures for a dental student.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars definitely worth a buy!, May 3, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
post-grads student..this is a must have book..it's a bit detailed but it makes life easier when u finally grasp the concept..then u can proceed to share the knowledge with others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An essential book for your dental collection, April 28, 2009
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
I bought this book because it was required of us in Dental School. What a great resource it has been! So many great pictures make getting the hang of differential diagnosis much easier. This book is definitely a keeper, and a must buy for any other dental students!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good book, February 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
I think it is a very good book, good images, very complete and with new information about new techniques, i really recomend it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest book!, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation (Hardcover)
My colleagues recommended to buy and read this book, and I am glad that I listened to them. I recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation
Oral Radiology: Principles and Interpretation by Paul W. Goaz (Hardcover - October 9, 2008)
Used & New from: $25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.