Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift from mother to daughter and family
This was a gift from my mother to my sister and her family for Valentines day. My sister said she liked it alot.
Published 18 months ago by jlouise15

versus
71 of 72 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Organic and Natural Gift Basket
The products are delicious, however, the size of the basket is disappointing for the price. The products are comparable to snack sizes, so don't be mislead.
Published on March 19, 2011 by ashopper


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

71 of 72 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Organic and Natural Gift Basket, March 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
The products are delicious, however, the size of the basket is disappointing for the price. The products are comparable to snack sizes, so don't be mislead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 53 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No bang for the buck, December 4, 2011
By 
Richard "fix671" (SHREWSBURY, Morocco) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
The jpg is almost actual size. Definitely not worth the money. You WILL be disappointed. Very small, not a good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally misleading and not worth the money, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
This was so small, I am embarrassed that I sent it as a gift. Not worth a fourth of the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not quite, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
The contents of the basket are exactly as portrayed in the advertisement; small samples of a small variety of high quality goodies. There were three one serving packets of Stash tea, as shown. In short, I was expecting a small package as shown and described. However, the very nice looking box in the picture was, for real, a most cheaply made laundry style, flimsy basket. This should not be a Mother's Day Gift basket but perhaps a thank you for someone who should receive a little something that shows you acknowledge them. Don't waste your money. It was healthy -- and stingy. I think it would hurt my mom's feelings if I gave her this basket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
I bought this basket as a Christmas gift and it was ALOT smaller than expected. Had good ORGANIC treats in it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift from mother to daughter and family, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
This was a gift from my mother to my sister and her family for Valentines day. My sister said she liked it alot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday basket, January 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
It was better than expected. I sent it as a gift to my cousin and she was very happy with the presentation and the items in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organic Basket, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
My aunt is into this healthy tofu burger stuff so this "healthy" - "organic" basket was a real hit and while I only saw the basket as she had eaten the entire contents, it was very pretty, the picture does not do it justice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snack Basket, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
The basket was delivered on time and enjoyed by my daughter and son in law. It is called Organic and Natural
Healthy Gift basket by Broadway Basketeers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Basket!, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic and Natural Healthy Gift Basket - A Healthy Gift Basket (Grocery)
I ordered this for a runner friend of mine for her birthday. She absolutely loved the selection that was provided in this basket. I would order from Broadway Basketeers again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.