Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


74 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG It really does work!
Okay I was deployed to Iraq back in Nov of 2008 and as you know it is hard for African American females to maintain our hair in those conditions so I chose to keep my hair braided. The girl that did my hair always did a great job but one time she braided entirely too tight and she took all of my edges out! I ordered this product from goldenmartbeautysupply immediatly and...
Published on October 14, 2009 by Mellonie A. Jones

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This did not work well at all. I tried ...
This did not work well at all. I tried it 3 years ago, and I decided to try it once again. It did not work either time.
Published 1 month ago by Sutton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

74 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG It really does work!, October 14, 2009
Okay I was deployed to Iraq back in Nov of 2008 and as you know it is hard for African American females to maintain our hair in those conditions so I chose to keep my hair braided. The girl that did my hair always did a great job but one time she braided entirely too tight and she took all of my edges out! I ordered this product from goldenmartbeautysupply immediatly and started using it in the morning and evenings before I went to bed my edges grew back in fully within two weeks!!! Now I deep conditon my hair with Olive Paks every week too not sure if this played a part in it as well but it worked! I have before and after shots if anyone needs to see proof! I know that's how I am. Anyways hope this helps someone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HALLELUJAH!!!, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
This stuff is A-MAZZZZZINGGGG!!! After part of my hair felt out due to use of the creamy crack, I ended up with a patch at the back of my head. Yes people, a patch and I bravely held back the tears. A friend recommended this and after a few months, there was thick hair growth. I recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I love this stuff. I've been using it for years and it really works. My edges are really weak and every time I get braids, twists, or wear weaves for any length of time my hair falls out around the edges. My hair has been natural for 3 years but prior to going natural I had a relaxer; it worked when I had a relaxer and with my natural mane. When I started using it as directed, I saw improvement within a month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT STUFF, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE I HAVE ALAPECA AND IT HAS HELPED HAIR TO GROW WHERE IT WOULD NOT BEFORE DOES NOT MEAN ALL OF MY HAIR HAS GROWN BACK THERE IS A SMALL INPROVEMENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, August 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product for thinning hair and to relieve tension on hair that is braided or in a weave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I used this temple balm for 2 weeks morning and night and I can see a difference. I had some thinning at my temples but the temple balm has helped the hair get thicker. I am continuing the use of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair Regrowth!!!, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
Due to genetics, my hair was thinning at the hairline. My cousin recommended this product. I saw a peach fuzz after a week of use. I even decided to go natural, since relaxers began to thin out my hair even more. I will continue to use this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Temple Balm, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I like the fact that it's not too thick or too greasy and it doesn't flake. I'm looking forward to seeing the results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow!, July 11, 2014
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
yes! the wig cap from me wearing weaves caused friction on my edges and took them out... In only a week and a half of use i have brand new baby hair all over my edges.... i recommend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I've been using it for years. it leaves very litte residue and has a very subtile smell unlike Dr Miracle. Not too greasy and ir works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Organic Root Stimulator Fertilizing Temple Balm, 2 Ounce
$23.57 $8.37
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.