Automotive Holiday Deals Up to 50% Off Select Books Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Black Friday egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Movember Gifts Under $50 Amazon Gift Card Offer bf15 bf15 bf15 $30 Off Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Black Friday Deals Shop Now Shop Men's Athletic Shoes PlasmaCar
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by proglodite
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Excellent condition disc and packaging; I do ship internationally!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Organs in Altenburger Land

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 16, 1997
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Toccata for organ in A major
  2. Ach, was soll ich Sünder machen
  3. Jauchzet, ihr Erlösten dem Herren
  4. Warum sollt' ich mich denn grämen
  5. Prelude and Fugue for organ in F minor (pro organo pleno)
  6. Chorale Variations on 'Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan?,' for organ (Sterbensgedancken 4), T. 84
  7. Trio Sonata for organ in B major
  8. Fantasia and Fugue, for organ in C minor, BWV 537 (BC J40)
  9. Prelude & Fugue for organ in C minor, Op. 21/1
  10. Freu dich sehr, oh mien Seele
  11. Freu dich sehr, oh mien Seele
  12. Was mein Gott will, das g'scheh' allzeit
  13. Wie schön leucht't uns der Morgenstern
  14. Was Gott thut, das ist wohlgethan
  15. Was Gutt thut, das ist wohlgethan
  16. Prelude & Fugue for organ in C minor, Op. 37/1

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 16, 1997)
  • Label: Querstand Records
  • ASIN: B000009MDQ
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,662,269 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category