Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!
My hairdresser suggested this product about 6 mos ago - and I was skeptical to buy one more thing that didnt work to clog up my bathroom - but I'm a believer now! My hair is highlighted, long and very fine and holds NO body at all. This stuff is amazing - it really works, I can even go a day between shampoos, wet my hair and re-blow parts and it looks great. Well worth...
Published on March 22, 2011 by Millicent

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected more
After reading the reviews on this product, I expected there to be a marked difference in the look and feel of my hair. That did not happen.
Published 18 months ago by Joan A. Shroyer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!, March 22, 2011
By 
Millicent (Birmingham, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
My hairdresser suggested this product about 6 mos ago - and I was skeptical to buy one more thing that didnt work to clog up my bathroom - but I'm a believer now! My hair is highlighted, long and very fine and holds NO body at all. This stuff is amazing - it really works, I can even go a day between shampoos, wet my hair and re-blow parts and it looks great. Well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes my hair cooperate!, October 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
This is GREAT for my medium length, fine, but thick wavy hair. I spray it all over, focusing on roots, and my bangs. Then I blow dry my bangs with a round brush. This product gives them staying hold without being too stiff. Then I blowdry my roots, and top of my hair, using my fingers to give a little lift. This helps keep my hair laying nicely in place with some volume This product NEVER feels stiff, sticky, or greasy. Then I rub a little Frederick Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Cream into the ends of my hair, this helps define the wave just enough to keep it from frizzing while still being touchable and soft.
This combo works so well for my hair; also it is not greasy the 2nd day! But my waves do fall a little flat the 2nd day just b/c i've slept on them, so I usually just wear a pony tail, or soft bun, and touch up my bangs with a curling iron just to give a little extra hold.
I also have the Oribe Flexible Finish Hair Spray, and that is a great final spray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Volume Spray, December 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
This product smells great and does not weigh down fine hair. I will continue to purchase this product. Well worth the money if you need volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
Love this product! Smells great and adds life to my flat hair. I cant go without it. Pricey but worth it. Bumble and Bumble thickening hairspray works great as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, September 25, 2012
By 
Sha (New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
I heard about this product on the radio and it is as promised- it creates volume and doesn't dry out my hair. I would order it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected more, April 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
After reading the reviews on this product, I expected there to be a marked difference in the look and feel of my hair. That did not happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MAGIC !!! PURE MAGIC !!!, August 18, 2013
By 
SwtBrooke (Tucson, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
With very fine hair and being born in the South, I want body and volume in my hair and after trying hundreds of product, Oribe makes this amazing mist that gives precisely the soft volume that makes my hair it's best !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for fine hair, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
I like this product. I use it on after shampooing and it depends on whether I also use a styling gel or not. The volume isn't huge but you can tell a difference and also in the texture. I'd buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In love with this, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
There is no other hair product that is a s good as Oribe in my opinion. I have used many of their products and hve been rally plesed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is great..., May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce (Misc.)
I really like this. It works great on my hair. It's great every one should try it...I use it on wet and dry hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Oribe Volumista Mist for Unisex, 5.9 Ounce
$38.00 $28.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.