Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original FLEX - FIT ball cap
This is something i've been wanting and looking for , for quite awhile but here i've finally found it . A true actual , factual FLEX-FIT baseball cap in solid black that's not branded or labled or anything of that sort . The sizing and fitment is perfect for my larger than most heads which i love and the height / depth of these caps fit is one of the things i love most...
Published on July 8, 2011 by Skipster

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for what I needed it for
I just needed a plain Navy blue hat for a judging uniform. Got the job done but was a bit too large. I have a 7 1/2 hat size if that helps any of you.
Published 11 months ago by Steven J. Scheibler


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original FLEX - FIT ball cap, July 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original FlexFit Port Authority Cap Hat L/XL- (Many Colors Available) (Apparel)
This is something i've been wanting and looking for , for quite awhile but here i've finally found it . A true actual , factual FLEX-FIT baseball cap in solid black that's not branded or labled or anything of that sort . The sizing and fitment is perfect for my larger than most heads which i love and the height / depth of these caps fit is one of the things i love most about them . There is just such a quality to their products that is impossible to find in most all other baseball caps . My only gripe here is with regard to the S&H with this particular retailer which is rather ridiculous in my opinion but everything else is completely satisfactory or better . So if your looking for an excellent ball cap then i totally recomend you getting yourself one of these true FLEX-FIT brand hats !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, March 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original FlexFit Port Authority Cap Hat L/XL- (Many Colors Available) (Apparel)
These Flex Fit hats are made very nice and fit really good! For $10 WOW. I will be ordering many more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best hat, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The flex fit makes this the best cap I have ever owned. I use this cap to wear fishing and camping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, looks funny, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good hat, very comfy, love the Flex Fit, but this style looks a little Elmer Fuddish in front for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not the usual Port Authority cut!!!, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I must say that all the Port Authority caps that I have purchased fit well and have a very appealing shape(cut). Well one out two isn't bad. What I mean by one is the fit. Other than that, this is a very nice hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too tall, March 18, 2014
By 
Mephistopheles (Fond du Lac, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was excited to find hats that are available in sizes, to fit my gigantic head. I tried it on and it felt great. Quality and color were very good. But then I looked at myself in the mirror. Yikes! It's a very strange shape and sits very tall in the front. Even my dad (who also has a huge head) who is in his mid-70s won't wear it. I had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars normal onesize fits all hats with snaps, I usually have to wear on the last snap or last two, this hat is perfect, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original FlexFit Port Authority Cap Hat L/XL- (Many Colors Available) (Apparel)
I love this hat, I have a large head, well, I'm a big guy overall, I'm not some alien head freak (no offense to any aliens with big heads)
This hat fits perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fit Small - Frustrating, January 15, 2014
By 
Dagny6 (Glen Allen) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original FlexFit Port Authority Cap Hat L/XL- (Many Colors Available) (Apparel)
It sucks to order something after measuring, and have it run small. This squeezed my boyfriend's head and he has an average head. Had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars better backwards than forwards.., January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original FlexFit Port Authority Cap Hat L/XL- (Many Colors Available) (Apparel)
because the front is kind of high. However if thats your thing then get it..
its durable in the washer, doesnt get smelly from sweat, or get that weird sweatstain that other hats get. hasnt lost its shape and tightens right up after a wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, Great quality, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat is great quality, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good fit, good form, quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.