Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hey nice hat!
This hat is legit. For those who don't dig on brands, this hat is great. Cheap and well made. I've worn it constantly for years. Molds to your domepiece just right. Bill is moldable without cracking or breaking like the New Era hats that sometimes do this.
Published 12 months ago by Mark

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat, quality control needs to have a meeting.
Another flexfit hat. It fits like a flex fit. One thing I noticed on the hat I received is that whoever was doing the sewing, screwed up on one of the pannels. It doesn't sit very nicely, and looks wrinkled, while on the other side it is perfectly curved, and flows seamlessly. Either way, just another hat, that fits well.
Published 8 months ago by Abe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hey nice hat!, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat is legit. For those who don't dig on brands, this hat is great. Cheap and well made. I've worn it constantly for years. Molds to your domepiece just right. Bill is moldable without cracking or breaking like the New Era hats that sometimes do this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Hat and Price, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The hats are a little small so you may want to get the next size up if you know your size. I wear S/M and the hats are a tidbit small, recommend you get the next size up. Otherwise the hats are a great quality, look excellent and the price is outstanding. Get the hats!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hats!, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original Flexfit Pinstripe Hat Baseball Blank Cap Fitted Flex Fit 6195P (Apparel)
I love these hats and so do my dogs. I've ordered a dozen or so in the last year and can't keep them away from the dogs so I've started ordering them 2 at a time. I get a lot of compliments on them and they are always of consistent quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat, quality control needs to have a meeting., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Another flexfit hat. It fits like a flex fit. One thing I noticed on the hat I received is that whoever was doing the sewing, screwed up on one of the pannels. It doesn't sit very nicely, and looks wrinkled, while on the other side it is perfectly curved, and flows seamlessly. Either way, just another hat, that fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good craftsmanship..., May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
but the material is polyester which can trap heat, and become a little uncomfortable. Go with the next size up to help with ventilation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you don't care about having a logo on your hat but love the Flexfit hats, these are perfect. Cheap, and from the exact same makers that make the $25 to $35 hats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have a large head, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits tight at first. After a few days wear it will loosen up. It would be nice if they sold larger sizes. So far i've ordered two. What else can I say, it's a hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flex dress, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very nice quality cap, fits well and comfortable, looks nice with a dress shirt and slacks or jeans, very satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fabrication, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Made of very good material. And very well fabricated. Fits perfectly. And it is a perfect gift for your friend or family member
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase., December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great hat. My son requested it for Christmas and I know he will be pleased. It has some elastic inside so it fits your head perfectly. Well made, the pinstripe is small and will look good on him. I think he has bought one of these before as it looks familiar. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.