Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 14, 2010
Works perfectly, no problems. I have never been able to wear Nike shoes for running so this worked perfectly for me on my other running shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2010
This product is exactly what I expected. It laces up great into my sneakers. I'm looking forward to buying another one for other sneakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2008
This item does what it says... use your Nike + Ipod kit with any pair of shoes you are in love to. Nike may not be the perfect brand for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Laced up well, does it's job, and it doesn't look too bad either. I'm not sure about wear and tear yet, haven't put it through it's paces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
This is a great product if you don't buy Nike shoes, easy to install and keeps the "pod" safe and dry. Low profile for your shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2008
This works perfectly with my Nike Sportband. Fits securely on my running shoe. I'm so glad I didn't fork over the money for the Nike shoe!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
This arrived very quickly and was exactly what I expected. Worked perfect first time. Glad I made the purchase and would use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2008
Did exactly what I wanted it to do. I transferred it from my Nike shoe to my pouch and attached it to my Saucony shoe. Durable material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
The holder is great but when I use it with my iPhone, the sensor is not picked up easily. Sometimes it takes a while to pick up a signal.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I used it for the first time yesterday and I really like it. I even forgot it was there because it it's so light, comfortable, and small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.