Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 6, 2014
Would have loved it.....color is great.....nice and not too heavy......but the description is misleading. Definitely not long....unless you were a Smurf...fairly disappointed.

Prolly a better idea to check out beanies in person to test it for yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Didn't know it was going to be this type of winter in Alabama. But I am so glad I got this before the snow came. Yes snow. Ok it was not like the north winter but winter enough for us down here. And the head was nice and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
gave a Christmas present , and was loved because bright alive color, thick and warm. Made in the USA....My people appreciate American made products.......
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of these beanies, they arrived in perfect condition and are exactly as described.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
When searching for slouchie hats on amazon this hat came up. I figured it would be exactly what I need. Its not. its just an oversized hat that leaves with an point at the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
The hat fits normally and does not sag the way the picture depicts. It's a little stiff. Maybe it will soften up after a few washings. Nice color and decent material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
Was hoping for a super slouch with room to wear my hair big and curly and it just didn't hit the mark it's very tight and the tip doesn't slouch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I like toques. This is thicker than it appeared. It is the same as the ribbed slouch beanie. I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
The hat isn't long enough. There's not enough slouch to it. It's more like a traditional skull cap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
Winter warm will get good use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.