Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice support
I like the shoes. they offer great support for walking. they run about a half size smaller. they look a little like orthopedic shoes, which I'm not a fan of, but the support they offer is worth it.
Published 19 months ago by prp

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Second Pair Still Didn't Fit!
I returned this pair of shoes which were the second pair I ordered after returning the size 9.5 ones. These were still too small for my size 9 foot!! They just weren't comfortable at all. I thank amazon.com for the quick refunds on both pairs of these shoes.
Published 16 months ago by Janie


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice support, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shoes. they offer great support for walking. they run about a half size smaller. they look a little like orthopedic shoes, which I'm not a fan of, but the support they offer is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Second Pair Still Didn't Fit!, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned this pair of shoes which were the second pair I ordered after returning the size 9.5 ones. These were still too small for my size 9 foot!! They just weren't comfortable at all. I thank amazon.com for the quick refunds on both pairs of these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars orthoheel lace up, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
surprised by the excellent fit. I did not have to "break them in" though I did follow the instructions of wearing them for short periods of time for awhile. Quality workmanship, fashionable looks contributed to my satisfaction. awaiting an improvement in my structure after a longer trial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Did not neet ny needs, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very attractive shoe and hopefully I will be able to eventually wear them. I have foot tendonitis and my doctor said the shoe is too flat. I am now being treated for the problem but can't wear the shoes at this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love my orthaheels, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These ran a little small but they wash up great and make my feet and legs feel good even after standing on my feet for 12 hour shifts on concrete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle that was needed, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it!! My feet no longer hurt...I can go to work looking forward to the day instead of dreading how my feet will feel. Thank you for a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All I could wear were houseshoes, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have foot neuropathy and an ankle that turns in. These put my foot back inline and I can walk in the wonderfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoe, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and walks well. Keeps the foot aligned correctly. It's light weight so packs well too and looks good with capris.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent light weight alternative to a walking shoe, October 14, 2013
By 
XGG1969 (Minnesota, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Orthaheel shoes and have many pairs of sandals and three pairs of walking shoes. I ordered the Brooke slip-on but returned it because it was impossible to get on - with or without socks. So I decided to try the Kate II lace-up. It is lightweight, stylish, and offers the same comfort and support that I've come to expect from Orthaheel. I love wearing these with jeans and cords for everyday wear. The only drawback is that they do run small. I usually wear a 6.5, but order a 7 in the walking shoe to allow for gym socks and to give me room for a workout routine. The Kate II, size 7, fits perfectly with a crew sock or wool trail sock. It would not have fit if I'd ordered my regular size. But I wouldn't go up a full size as some reviewers suggested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought these for my mother..., August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my mother. She needed something comfortable to work in. She normally wears a 6.5, but decided to get a size 7 in case they ran small. They were a little too big if worn without socks. However, she would be wearing socks and the fit is just about perfect and still comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Orthaheel Womens Kate II Lace-Up Shoes
$100.00 $35.99 - $105.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.