Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great children's book!, December 29, 2007
By 
butterfly (Kansas City, MO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
This book is so cute! The pictures are wonderful: bright, cheerful and fun. The story is easy to follow and fun. My 4-year-old son checked this out from the library and we read it dozens of times before turning it back in. We loved it so much that I purchased it for him for Christmas and also gave one to my 15-month-old nephew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ouch, September 9, 2009
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
A VERY CUTE BOOK... YOU NEED IT FOR YOUR PRIVATE COLLECTION... LITTLE KIDS LOVE IT.. GLENNA PRITCHARD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ouch, June 24, 2009
By 
OG (los gatos, california) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
precious, cute, loved the ending!!!!!!!
got it for my grandkids but decided to keep it for my own coffee table
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable story!, January 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
My daughter loves hedgehogs and this book just fueled the fascination. It is a fun story and I absolutely LOVE the artwork. (story spoiler).......The little hedgehog builds herself a nest and then gets an apple stuck in her spines. She begins a journey to dislodge the apple and gets some less than helpful help and many more things stuck to her before she meets a hungry goat with a taste for everything except for dried leaves. My daughter loves this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hedgehog Love, February 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
I purchased this book about a hedgehog to go with a hedgehog hand puppet that I had for my 6 year old Granddaughter. The book is so cute and she will be able to hold the puppet while the book is being read to her. The illustrations are so cute and the story shows how the little hedgehog is able to help himself out of a bad situation. Happy ending...She will love this book for Valentines Day. Thanks...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, December 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
My girls loved this book so much that they were very sad when I told them I had had to take it back to the library (after three months of renewing the check out!)... so naturally it appeared under the Christmas tree last year.

It's still a big hit at bedtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Precious Story for Younger Children, April 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
I liked this book so much that I ordered extra copies as gifts. The illustrations a excellent, the content is perfect for young children and it pairs beautifully with the hegdegehog puppet by Folkmanis. The book and puppet make a wonderful gift for a pre-school child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ouch, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
A very quick read book on a hedgehog for my small granddaughter. The pictures are colorful and a cute short story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a cute book!, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
This was selected by my son's special ed teachers as a language tool for 2-3yo with autism. The kids loved it at school and my son was constantly requesting the "ouch book" so I picked it up. It's a favorite! It's very hard to find in book stores so I'm glad I was able to find it here. Great illustrations and a cute story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Book, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ouch! (Hardcover)
Bought the book for a 4 year old child. The story is cute and easy to follow. He has a younger sister which can enjoy the pictures too. It is a hand me down book for sure. I give it 5 Stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ouch!
Ouch! by Ragnhild Scamell (Hardcover - June 1, 2006)
Used & New from: $37.22
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.