Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feel Nice + Cheap Price
Everybody will notice this watch on your wrist!!! Is a big watch but is comfortable, the look is pretty awesome and the price is totally affordable. The Leather Strap looks strong and seems to be very durable. You will find 4 fake buttons, 2 on each side, everything works fine: 2 Clocks, Compass and thermometer. Extremely recommended if you don't have or don't want to...
Published 12 months ago by Eli Sal Lun

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You don't even get what you pay for.
This watch is extremely huge! Like almost my entire palm of my big man hands. It is heavy, yet feels and looks extremely cheap. Don't get me wrong, it is 10$ so you figure you get what you pay for right? No, you don't even get what you pay for. The compass and thermometer will not work (not just on mine). The buttons on the side are for looks and don't actually do...
Published 2 months ago by Brice Abfalter


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feel Nice + Cheap Price, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
Everybody will notice this watch on your wrist!!! Is a big watch but is comfortable, the look is pretty awesome and the price is totally affordable. The Leather Strap looks strong and seems to be very durable. You will find 4 fake buttons, 2 on each side, everything works fine: 2 Clocks, Compass and thermometer. Extremely recommended if you don't have or don't want to expend 100+ USD for a watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This watch is huge, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
It is cool looking and I really like the colors, but it is really large and heavy. The complications are just printed on the main face and the buttons don't do anything, but they would probably let in water so keep it dry. The thermometer looks like it works, but I can't tell if the compass works yet. Both clocks work. The metal case will probably corrode over time, but probably won't be too noticeable. The makers of these cheap Chinese watches should at least get some points for creativity. Arrived quickly via standard free shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for my husband and he LOVED it! He's a big guy and it fit him PERFECT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!! BEST WATCH EVER WILL GET MORE FOR GIFTS, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
wow!!! Love this watch, brought it for Christmas for my brother who is a flight attendant for a major airlines, and did order a second one for my father in law. 100% please and recommend this watch to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool enough for a watch fiend., March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
Bought this as an extra gift for my daughter's watch collecting boyfriend, I notice that he wears it quite frequently and gets regular compliments. "It ain't a Rolex, but it is pretty cool".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool watch, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
A little bigger than I expected, but otherwise it's a cool watch considering the price. It look stylish and durable. Will consider purchasing other styles in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awsome Look - Greta Price, April 14, 2014
By 
Fernando Vargas "FVG" (Republica Dominicana) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
Awesome Look - Great Price, i've received a lot of compliments thanks to this Eye Catcher. Higly Recommend it. Great Looks, Simple Functions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It ain't a Rolex - it is way cooler, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
Yeah, it is a Japanese time piece with a faux leather strap produced out of Romania - so what? It has a compass and a thermometer! I love this watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You don't even get what you pay for., July 14, 2014
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
This watch is extremely huge! Like almost my entire palm of my big man hands. It is heavy, yet feels and looks extremely cheap. Don't get me wrong, it is 10$ so you figure you get what you pay for right? No, you don't even get what you pay for. The compass and thermometer will not work (not just on mine). The buttons on the side are for looks and don't actually do anything. The three smaller dials on the big clock face are just an image on the backing, they don't function. The two clocks however have held time, and the strap is just OK and nothing special. You can't return it because you have to pay for shipping which is the cost of the watch. I have another review for a 3 dial stainless steel watch from youyoupifa, and I will throw away both because I will simply never wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like but..., May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch (Watch)
looks nice, but is not sealed, when wash hands water go inside, not only when you wash when you sweat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.